Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
too close to I 75 too noisy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Never again !

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: get some maintenance staff to do some cleaning
Hotel is NOT at all maintained. room was non smoking but still was stinking of cigarette odor - when i complained to the front desk, i was told that its freshly painted hence the odor as if we dont know the difference between paint odor and cigarette odor. Toilets weren't cleaned. towels were hard and seemed like they weren't washed - i ended up using one of my own. i had no choice but to stay here since all other hotels were booked due to some big conference happening in the area. but never again will i be staying here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money this hotel is nasty

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
First room smelled musty 2nd room they gave us someone had slept in the bed and they just made it back up. There were hairs in the bed and pillows The 3rd room we were given was just ok. The phones didn't work. The towels were thin and worn out. I can't believe that this hotel is qualified to be a Laquita
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Wet carpet

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The night guy was easy to talk to.
Cons: Fix the leaks before you have to gut the rooms!
Location: We were off and on the highway. The area had a Twin Peaks close by, and a bar attached. The bar didn't have noise leak to the room though.
I don't know if it was all the rooms, but the room we were assigned had a water leak that had obviously been around longer than on day. The carpet was wet from the slow leak, and all of the cloth smelled like a damp, moldy bath towel. While the bed was comfortable, I was glad we were only stopping in for a few hours of rest before getting back on the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for 3 nights - never again

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Toilet was clogged when we arrived. Had to plunge myself. Clogged again on 2nd day. Hallways smelled horrible. Coffee was lukewarm. No housekeeping service and when I complained they said I had do not disturb sign on door which I did not. Front desk manager was rude and unaccomodating. Hotel manager never could be found. This is my first ever negative hotel review. The only good thing was beds were comfortable
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
this is the worth hotel ever see by me , was nasty , terrible conditions rooms , please don't visit this motel ,
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels