Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canton, GA

Great choice for the long haul!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Separate bedroom and living room split by a wall/door for a comfortable shared space.
Location: Ruth Chris on site with great room service options
I recently booked this hotel for a 2 week stay for my parents. They really enjoyed their room and hotel amenities. They were originally placed in the wrong room, but a quick call to Expedia and everything was taken care of and the were moved to the room we had originally booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beyond expectations

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Everything, but this Embassy suites didn't have a jacuzzi
Cons: Get a jacuzzi
Location: We stayed here 2 days to visit our son, who works for a major corporation in Atlanta. Our base to was Nashville, where our son& friends went met us
We always stay at embassy suites. Hospitality was fantastic. Breakfast delicious and the bartender at social hour was fantastic. Great personality and hospitality. The only problem was that I wish this Embassy Suites had a Jacuzzi. I always enjoy the feeling of a Jacuzzi. I work hard as well as many other guests do, and sitting in a Jacuzzi to relieve tension, is a plus. For me ,having just a pool doesn't do it.I didn't use the pool. This goes for my wife also. She has aching muscles and she was disappointed that there was not a Jacuzzi at this site. All of your personnel was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was very pleased with my stay overall, my only complaint was the parking. It was challenging to find a parking space because all the "hotel" parking was always full due to patrons of the restaurant and surrounding events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great for shopping and restaurants. Will be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Garfield's Choice!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Courteous and professional staff.
Cons: Hard to improve on perfection!
I have always preferred Embassy Suites over other hotels. This location holds up to my expectations! The staff was extremely courteous and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The fresh continental breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Parking was a problem. Other than that very pleasurable experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

I love Embassy Suites but this one is outdated

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: convenience and location
Cons: Mattresses and pillows
Location: great
I stayed here 2 nights and did not get a good night's sleep at all. Neither did anyone in my party of 4. Worn mattresses and absolutely the worst pillows ever. I travel a lot and stay at all type motels. The mattresses and pillows here would not compare to a Holiday Inn Express. I go to Kennesaw several times a year and will stay at other hotels going forward. Not worth the money here. Update your hotel
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels