Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK......

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Pricing was good.
Cons: Customer service is lacking and needs improvement. Breakfast needs to be overhauled.
Location: N/A
The rooms are not always cleaned, staff could improve on promptness in waiting on customers and customer service eitquite. Also, the breakfast needs improvement (ceral bar does not count as breakfast).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I'm glad to see our pricing was favorable, however, I'm disappointed to read you received a lack of customer service and that there were cleanliness issues in your room. Please accept my apologies. Our staff will be informed on the proper communication and cleanliness standards that must be maintained. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

It was just OK

Posted Aug 14, 2016
There were places that were really dirty. The air conditioner had spider webs, the chair was was white with dirt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was stinky dirty smelly and we awoke to bugs

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The pictures on line
Cons: Everything! No quality control at all ,
Room was dark ,dirty smelly walls dirty, we awake to a roach and promptly checked out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Posted Aug 2, 2016
There was a few items in under the bed that wasn't ours meaning that the room wasn't cleaned properly. We were sent back an forth between the two properties to find out reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

At Your Own Risk!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Mgmt did not honor their word, told one thing and it was not honored.
1 out of 5
by Neftali from Rock hill sc

Never stay at this hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly but location seemed a little sketchy, hotel was worn and dated
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you were happy with our associates! You are correct, we are an older property but we will begin our renovation at the end of this year. We are very excited to see the final results. We hope you visit again and see the updates! Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Wallpaper peeling off wall. Cracks in tub and flooring. Nosiy. Office closed before time posted. Will not go back.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Springfield, IL

Stayed twice would again

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Just peachy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review on your stay. I'm glad our hotel was able to accommodate you. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels