Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

good location

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Room smelt like smoking maybe cos cooking facility's in room It said breakfast avalible but this was a muffin and coffee No maid service had to go to reception for towels and toilet roll Location was good easy to find and park Plenty of restraints locally
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Stuart, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are happy to know you liked our location, but we are sorry for the issues you had while you were here. It is disappointing to know you were unhappy with our hotel policies. We hope you will give us another opportunity, as our entire team would love to show you the great hospitality you deserve. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel was not clean, there was a smell in the hallways and inside the room. People hanging around the parking lot of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
It is disheartening to read we didn't live up to our typical standards. We make efforts to provide a clean, fresh accommodation to each guest entering our doors, but we are extremely sorry this was not your experience. I have shared your concerns with my Housekeeping team in an effort to improve our performance moving forward. Please consider giving us another opportunity to make a favorable impression of our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the worst motel I have ever stayed at.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Get an ice machine or make sure the refrigerator has ice thays and ice for the guest
Location: I went to a Graduation party for my Granddaughter at my daughters house. She gave me two bsags of ice for the evening
They do lnot have an ice machine. They gave me two ice cube trays. This does you no good when you wasnt a cocktail after a 8 hour drive and three hours stuck in traffic on I-75 due to an accident.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It was disappointing to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way, and we definitely failed in this attempt. As we have refrigerators in all our room, we do not have an ice machine on our property and regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Expedia Extended Hotel Stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Very welcoming and clean
Cons: Maid service
Location: Kennesaw State University nearby and great restaurants
It was a bit pricey but overall great experience. I would stay there again if im in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you received a warm welcome from our staff and that your overall experience was a great one. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
my gf and i have stayed here at least 3 times and each time the room service or the cleanliness was horrible !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Bragg NC

Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: It was conveniently located to everywhere I needed to go in the Atlanta area.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: The hotel was within walking distance of many restaurants and a shopping center. If I had felt like getting some exercise, I could have gotten it.
I didn't want to go out to dinner and had brought some food with me. The hotel desk crew loaned me just what I needed to cook my dinner and get everything cleaned up! I really liked that. To top it off, I got a discount on the quoted rate. I expected to pay more, not less! WOW!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed our convenient location at our hotel and that you were pleased with the fully equipped kitchen in your room. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying until home is ready

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The stay here was nice. The room was clean. We like the fact that it had been remodeled but the appliances in our room were not new. We love the fact that it had a full kitchen. I think that they were still remodeling on the floor above us because at times it was a little noisy. Overall great for a temporary long term stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Terribly uncomfortable bed with two thin, tired pillows. No soap in the bathroom and only two small, ragged towels for after the shower. Go to another hotel. It's worth a few extra bucks to sleep soundly.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Janae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels