Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by james from Brooksville,Ms.

Another great stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The only place I'll stay for sport events at Fifth Third Stadium at Kennesaw State. I have never had any problem with this place checking in, getting my room, how clean my room is, bed is great at least for me. They are doing some cosmetic construction right now which I could care less about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m thrilled that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location and comfortable rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by james from Brooksville,Ms.

Another great stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
As always this is the place to stay if you are attending at sport event at Kennesaw State U. Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a convenient location and a comfortable stay! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Darryl from Charlotte, NC

Could have be a better experience.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait outside for over 45 minutes to get someone to open lobby. Paid through Hotels.com and checked my billing and the Extended stay charged me as well. Double charged. I am calling them Monday morning to get matter straight
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies for the billing issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I have used your comments as a training tool to coach our front desk staff to ensure we are providing each guest with prompt and professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kasey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: If you have a true extended stay kitchenette, stock it with dishes, pans and utensils please.
Location: Not important to me.
I think the hotel staff was devoted and accommodating perhaps to make up for the rather limited room appeal. The Expedia photos and description did not match my expectations. There was no fold out couch (room listing said there would be one, the room didn't have one). Plus, the kitchen was third-world small and not equipped. I had to retrieve my dishes, pans, utensils, coffee maker and toaster. And it took several trips to get the stuff. What hotel doesn't have a build-in hair dryer? I had to go retrieve one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our accommodations were not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as better monitoring our room inventory. Still, I’m pleased to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherie from Georgia

college

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel and enjoyed our convenient location! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels