Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay near in laws for holidays

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great cozy hotel and nice & helpful staff. Breakfast eggs not the best but breakfast was included. Would stay again if in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Birmingham Al

Close to several eating establishments

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location, Bed and staff was nice
Cons: Cleanliness, room temperature upon arrival
The bed was comfortable and I slept great after we finally did get it a little warm in the room. The room was freezing upon arrival to the room. Someone left the air on in the room, seems like they should make sure house keeping changes the setting to a good temperature before other guest arrive. The bath tub was not clean at all. I could have sworn on the call when I booked the room they stated it was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. It was only a small refrigerator, the microwave was down stairs in the lobby........... Other than those things, I would recommend this hotel for a one night stay to rest and get going in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy check in, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very quiet, comfortable bed and pillow, clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, quiet, great mattress and bedding. Quiet AC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and value

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, location, friendly staff
Cons: No problems
Location: Lots of restaurants, Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw mountain, and lots of soccer fields.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a double extended room to give us some extra space for my wife and three kids 10, 7, and 5 years old. The room was clean, TV worked, bathroom was acceptable, beds were comfortable enough, and the breakfast was great. We also appreciated the location being so close to the various soccer venues we needed around Kennesaw. We felt safe and glad to have chosen this hotel. Maybe next time we can come when the outdoor pool is open for the season to test that as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Fairfield Kennesaw. We look forward to your next visit so we can provide you the five star service that our customers have come to expect. Sincerely, Evan - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything in Kennesaw

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close
Fair rates was there for homecoming of Kennesaw state. Right across the street
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Evan Naeher, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Regards,