Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

One night stop over

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The best I can say was that there were no bad surprises.
Cons: Everything could be updated, starting with the lobby furniture.
Parking area was well lighted and appeared safe. Front desk clerk was efficient. Furniture in lobby was very dirty, stained and worn. Not a good first impression. Elevator and hallways showed signs of age, nicks and dings and spots and scratches here and there. Room appeared to be, at least, superficially clean. I don't look hard to find grime. Everything worked and the beds were comfortable. Overall I would say the hotel showed signs of years of heavy use but was basically clean and comfortable and well run.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Evan Naeher, General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. As we strive to improve your comments are helpful and they have been shared with each department. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice and close to everything

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Seemed safe and well kept
Cons: Add another elevator although the wait wasn't that long it still over crowded easily.
Location: Hotel conveniently placed near multiple restaurants and shopping.
We took our children to Six Flags Water park for the weekend stayed in this very nice hotel. This hotel was clean and very similar to the pictures in the advertisements. There is construction going on next door but there was no noise during our weekend stay. Staff was attentive and courteous. The continental breakfast was good and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel staff, night and day.
5 out of 5
by Bernette from NC

Very nice stay

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, hotel was clean and staff was very attentive and friendly. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Diane from Florida

Nice stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, no frills hotel, reasonably priced and convenient to restaurants and shopping. Staff very friendly. Will come back again
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chad J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room smelled like mildew

Posted Apr 10, 2016
My room smelled like mildew. I was very dissapointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Peta-Gay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I do apologize for any issues with your room during your stay. Our goal is to provide first in class accommodations to all of our guests and I apologize for falling short of that. I have discussed your comments with our housekeeping team so that we can make sure this does not occur again in the future. Sincerely, Peta-Gay - GM
5 out of 5
by ruth from Wisconsin

Great place to stop

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find, new and clean. Perfect for an overnight stay.