Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Customer service.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the amenities, service & location. The front desk staff friendly & helpful. And the young man that worked during the breakfast hours was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, helpful & professional. The only thing that bothered me was the smell that met me at the door when I entered the room but once in the room I did not smell it. That was interesting. I would stay at your hotel again without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fine. No safe in the room. No television guide or paperwork about the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok the bathroom was disgusting paint and wall paper falling of the ceiling. Really dated in kept hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

P-U

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Room stunk to high heaven. Curtains were sheer and wouldn't filter out lights in parking lot. Website said there was a bar / lounge, not true. Not what you would expect for $159.00 a night.
5 out of 5
by Justin

Great experience

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Price is reasonable and very clean. Great breakfast also!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for a weekend

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I was immediately greeted with smiling faces of the front desk workers upon my arrival. The bed in my room was like sleeping on a cloud. Everything about my stay was pleasant!
4 out of 5
by P from NJ

A more than fair night at the Fairfield!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Front desk service was very accommodating and caring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average for a Fairfield Inn

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Internet sucks.
5 out of 5
by Matthew P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good, the cleaning staff in the morning open room door put the safety bar out then let the door close witch mad at loud noise, if someone where to stay two or more days they wouldn't be able to get a chance to sleep late, my point being in have second thoughts on staying at that hotel again