Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Stayed the night here and everyone was very friendly and the room and lobby were very clean and comfortable. Located just down the road from Target, a movie theater, and other great shopping centers. Conveniently located just off of the interstate. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rochelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by nathan from Indiana

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Refrigerator in room was broken and had to be replaced. We got locked in the pool and maintenance had to get us out.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Augusta, Ga

Easter Weekend

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel, windows in the room showing a little age. Staff was friendly and helpful, kids loved indoor/outdoor pool.
3 out of 5
by Fred from Atlanta

Not a great weekend getaway hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
First, some clarification about a few points listed in the description 1. Our room didn't have a Sleep Number bed, the reason I chose this hotel over others. 2. Breakfast is charged if you get anything cooked. The lukewarm strips of bacon I asked for to put on an english muffin cost $4 per strip. No eggs, no waffles, nothing else. There is no noticeable sign or warning, just the person chasing us as we bussed our tables and left. This was a belated Valentine's weekend for us; we were taking a class nearby and thought it would be fun to spend the night away. The king room with a whirlpool tub was just the relaxing idea we needed. This hotel, however, is geared toward the business traveller with a generous expense account, not the occasional weekend traveller or a couple celebrating any personal or romantic weekends. Overall I would rate in the middle, mainly because I don't usually stay at business hotels unless I have no other choices. The lack of advertised amenities really dropped my opinion of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Nice hotel, Convenient I75 Access

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: convenience, available amenities, clean, quiet
Cons: I prefer hotels with hot tubs, but this is not a deal breaker for me
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby
This was a nice stop from I-75 N because we made it through Atlanta traffic making the remaining trip home more convenient. This is a very nice hotel that is clean and quiet. It had both an indoor/outdoor pool and fitness facility but does not have a hot tub. There is a hot breakfast available in the lobby for additional charge and free wifi access. The room was very nice for the price and it was very comfortable and quiet. I will likely stay again in the future when travelling home. Well worth the money for available amenities.
5 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Hotel was kind of clean found a alcohol bottle on side of the bed It wasn't mines cause I don't drink but housekeeping had clean the room before we left for our outing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Great room! The staff was excellent! Also loved the location!