Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk VA

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great Service. Food Outstanding. Room Clean and Comfortable. Price Reasonable. I really enjoyed our stay at this location. Every Homewood Suite hotel I've ever stayed at has been outstanding. I will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Rude front desk. Good and clean hotel. Too expensive for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
people were nice, facility was clean and had some over the top amenitieis like a putting green and fire pit, beer on tap, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel surrounded by everything you would need

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Lovely staff and clean and comfy room. and breakfast was hot and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Amber J Johnson - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our property. Happy to hear you had a chance to partake of the breakfast. We hope that you will choose our hotel in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope that you can come back to visit us very soon! Amber J. Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling with a 1 year old and the hotel provided us a crib. The layout was great because he could go to bed before us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that our suite was a perfect accommodation for your family. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first time stay and the previous reviews and the location to the I-75 and close proximity to my sister made it the perfect hotel. I must add that the reviews were spot-on!! The hotel was very clean and the reception from the Front desk Night Manager Amber, was courteous,most heart warming and refreshing!! Our room was very clean and neatly kept. The room layout was like being home away from home and the bed was most comfortable!! We've been to other hotels, but this one's the best!! The breakfast area was wonderfully organized and the selection was more than we could ask for!! In a nutshell; our stay was superb!! We highly recommend this small, charming and elegant hotel to anyone staying in the Kennesaw area of Georgia. It's a hidden gem!! Now you know also!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are so excited that of all the hotels that you chose us! We are super happy that you were able to experience the breakfast and that your room was clean and comfy. Please choose us if you are in the area again!
5 out of 5
by Mikesha

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review. Please choose us again if you are in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It is a good place to stay while visiting a peripheral área of Atlanta. Hotel is confortable for family Journey. Must know that it is far away from Atlanta Downtown. There is no concierge assistance for local excursions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Amber J Johnson - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again, if your travels permit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback, we hope that we can be your home away from home! Amber J Johnson General Manager