Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It is a good place to stay while visiting a peripheral área of Atlanta. Hotel is confortable for family Journey. Must know that it is far away from Atlanta Downtown. There is no concierge assistance for local excursions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Centrally located where I needed to be at a good price
5 out of 5
by Jason from Woodbridge, VA

Great stay!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is now the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel. Always a great staff. And the kids love swimming in the pool.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from IA

Best Hotel around!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very very nice hotel. Best breakfast I've had in awhile in a hotel. Very clean, pool w grills outside. Computer room, front desk ladies were awesome!!!
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops/restaurants.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Accessibility
Room was spacious. Bed was comfortable. Near many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by DWAYNE from BKLYN NY

GREAT STAY

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
FRIENDLY STAFF..GREAT BREAKFAST..AND AN EVENING SOCIAL GATHERING WITH REFRESHMENTS AROUND THE FIREPLACE.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente. Perto de tudo.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo ótimo.
4 out of 5
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Wichita, KS

Felt Like Home

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and management at Homewood Suites were amazing, I have never had a more pleasant stay somewhere. They were always cheerful and quick to assist. The Breakfast and Evening Social were great, definitely over and above what was expected. I will stay here again when business traveling.