Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed a week for baseball

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We stayed for a week for baseball and the staff was amazing ! Truly the best service and such nice people .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Friendly and helpful staff Clean rooms, good food

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Everything was really pretty great Our dishwasher wasn't working, but the staff gave us as many plates and cups as we could possibly need. Facilities were very clean, extremely friendly staff. Excellent place to stay -- great for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk VA

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great Service. Food Outstanding. Room Clean and Comfortable. Price Reasonable. I really enjoyed our stay at this location. Every Homewood Suite hotel I've ever stayed at has been outstanding. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Will stay here again

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautiful hotel! Super clean. Great Breakfast. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Rude front desk. Good and clean hotel. Too expensive for the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mediocre for this brand

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in better Homewood Suites. Normal wear & tear..... Mediocre staff at check in & out. Old TV, old remote. No updated channel guide. Getting late checkout a little difficult. And house keeping came knocking anyway (yes, I had my sign on the door ) Will stay at other Homewood Suites, just not this one again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, incredibly rude staff.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This place did not treat us nicely, knowing we hadn't booked through them. They disregarded our booking and gave us a smoking room (we requested non smoking) that wasn't even the room we paid for (1 Bedroom King Suite, were given a Studio King). They told us, rather rudely, that they couldn't do anything for us and that "maybe next time you shouldn't book through Expedia". The room itself was fairly clean, but the bed was made very sloppily (the mattress cover was over the sheets, we had to remake the bed). Despite the room being okay, I wouldn't recommend this hotel based purely on how rudely we were treated by hotel staff and management.
5 out of 5
by Tanisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Z Limbuwala

Stay away!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Tired old rooms with old broken and uncomfortable bed and couch. Will never stay there again. Complained to the manager, she never even bothered to respond.