Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Other options

Posted Jan 17, 2017
After reading other reviews from 2016 guests I was a bit leary to stay there. I was lured by the price and convenience as Expedia had an awesome price and it's right off the freeway and surrounded by restaurants. I was greeted by Savanna on arrival in a clean lobby and she put all my worries to rest. She and the housekeeper (Anna I think) were so quick to respond to any of my questions and requests. My only complaint is the walls are thin and we heard things from the connecting rooms that I didn't need to hear.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Night Audit, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did. We hope in the future you will come back and give us a chance to give you an even better stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wouldn't recommend to anyone!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel was a stay from HELL! There was not enough lighting. The staff that worked in the place where breakfast was served they were rude! I had to ask for towels constantly Fri and sat. Came ba ck to my room on Saturday the room was not! CLEANED, trash not emptied, and then to top it all off! The people that were above us were loud! Stomping around I called the front desk to complain and she said that she would take care of it and that didn't happen! I've stayed in best Western before and never had an experience like that! I will never Stay There Again!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I guess it was OK

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Outdated. Needs some renovations, paint is chipping in bathroom.
Location: Lots of restaurants around, almost walking distance.
For a Best Western I would have expected a little bit more, specially with the price tag. However, the room was clean and that is for my family the most important part. The reception lady was very kind when we checked in. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little over priced for the quality.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to expressway. GOOD place to stop if you intend to get through Atlanta the next morning. Beds comfortable, breakfast good
Cons: Room a little tired, bathrooms old but functional and lots of towels.
Location: 20 miles from Atlanta. UNIVERSITY town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was alright. the room smelled funny and the room was not cleaned daily. We pay for cleaning and comfort. I would expect a credit on the room. We have stayed in these hotels in the past and it was good. Plus the parking lot was closed for a game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing human capital

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel people were amazing with us. We went there because of the hurricane in Florida, we were sad and very stressed. They made us feel like in home. THANK YOU GUYS,,,,YOU DID IT GREAT. See you in a near future !!.