Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kennestone, GA

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Power outages due to snow storm. Hotel was nearby, clean, good price, warm and so good to have lights and tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw Ga

Good Nights Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Quiet, comfortable, and a hot breakfast. Nothing fancy but met our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by ida, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us I hope that you had an enjoyable stay. Please come back to stay with us soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Comfortable. Price was right. Easy to find. Close to a variety of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Night Audit, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review We hope to see you again in the new future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Over Night Stop

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Staff very nice and polite. Overnight stay - clean and breakfast was enjoyable. Good value for price. Stayed on trip up northeast and on our return trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Night Audit, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your repeat business. We hope that we will see you again the next time you come through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bay, ON

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Good value, excellent breakfast, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Night Audit, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the room and the breakfast In the near future we hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth R.

Irma tefuge

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, lots of places to eat and shop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by ida, Hotel Management
Thank you so much I hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but will not stay again

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The service was nice however the rooms need serious upgrading. The smell of cigarette smoke was coming from the vent into the bathroom. We kept the door closed. The bed comforters are very worn and had black marker spots on them. It was ok but for $89 it was not worth it. We will not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by ida, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Please let me know the room number that you stayed in so that I may investigate the problems that you had.
4 out of 5
by Tawanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels