Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Meyers, FL

Hotel was suitable for an overnight stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Bath towels need to be upgraded, very poor quality. Front desk not the nicest, breakfast attendant was very courteous and accommodating. Would use this hotel again, good for overnight stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Convenient to highway, eating and shopping. Helpful, friendly staff. Nice Continental breakfast and eating area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Huntsville

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and great service! Convenient to many things. Great price. I'd definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Central Florida

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, beds comfortable, staff was friendly. Breakfast same everyday (ok). Bathroom outdated and could use some touchup paint in the shower area. No plug for the computer desk. Overall.....good value for the price. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy

Posted Oct 5, 2015
My iPad Air was stolen at that hotel so for me its a crap hotel. They didn't even offer any sot of compensation. I would not recommend it even ifvthecrooms were $1.00
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Good location, decent hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Very good location near plenty of shopping, restaurants, etc. Easy off/on i75. Staff did their job well, with a good attitude & were helpful. Ground floor room was very clean & looked to be remodeled not too long ago. Mattress was 2014 model. A bit firm for me but not too bad. No issues w/ noise. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joel from acworth, ga

i will stay again

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
the room could use a little more cleaning, hair in bathtub and sink, but it was real quite, which I much needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
this a good hotel... the breakfast was surprisingly very tasty... TJ and staff was very friendly