Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to office

Posted Feb 1, 2017
It was quiet which is important to me. The area was safe and the facility was just ok. It more so reminded me of a short stay place like for a few hours. It was one of the cheapest around and no frills. Clean overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty outdated dirty hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
This place was dirty. Water on the floor leaking from the fridge. HAIR on the soap!! Toilet was nasty!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient. Confirm Cleanliness Beforehand.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was fine. The kingsize bed was very comfortable. But, floor was flooded with a puddle of water from the leaking refrigerator. Also, there were bloodstains in the shower and on the wall, as well as a half smoked cigarette (in a non-smoking room) left in the shower. Other than that it was a fine night's stay. I informed the front desk upon checkout and they were apologetic about that lack of sanitation. Got back on the road and went on my way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was fine .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not Recommended

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Not clean, many smokers outside the rooms and inside the elevator. beds are small. restroom not working as it should be.
4 out of 5
by Shae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled bad... elevator was dirty and had a bad odor.Floors were sticky. Bed side table lamp did not work.
3 out of 5
by Aaron

Nice Room for the week.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room for a very affordable price. Located near the interstate and felt very safe. Stayed 4 nights