Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to high way

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Convenient place to get in and out from highway. Room is nice clean and staff is nice friendly and very helpful. The price of hotel seems a little high. Breakfast is the best and very good quality and the food is wonderful. Check out is easy and quick. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Excellent Experience

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Love it...i would definitely come back and stay at this hotel. Amazing staff, comfortable rooms just like how they describe online.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and spacious. Extremely conv to KSU

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. No complaints at all except I think the bed was a full instead of a queen as I was expecting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly customer service, the grounds were well kept, very quiet and close to all local shopping and eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close to interstate, Dunkin Donuts, Cracker Barrel , & one exit down from mall. Room was very nice & clean . Buffet breakfast was nice w/ lots of food choices including making your own mini waffles. Room service came right away when asked to bring more pillows. Great mexican restaurant across the street ... I felt safe & would stay again
4 out of 5
by hector from dallas tx

future150

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
only thing disappointing is the breakfast hot food was always cold, nothing was warm or even hot.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great place for family and friends to gather and stay
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

More than I needed for a work week

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: I had everything I needed and more in my room. The staff was friendly and I had no problem with checking out 1.5 hours later to match my travel plans
Cons: Breakfast quality which is usually an issue in the US and free Internet speed
Location: There is a numbers of restaurants and bars in the area, even within a walking distance
The hotel was within a 5-minute drive from the office of the company I work for. The room was clean, spacious and furnished like a studio with a fridge, sink, dishwasher, sofa and a coffee table on top of what you always expect to find in a hotel room.