Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close to interstate, Dunkin Donuts, Cracker Barrel , & one exit down from mall. Room was very nice & clean . Buffet breakfast was nice w/ lots of food choices including making your own mini waffles. Room service came right away when asked to bring more pillows. Great mexican restaurant across the street ... I felt safe & would stay again
4 out of 5
by hector from dallas tx

future150

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
only thing disappointing is the breakfast hot food was always cold, nothing was warm or even hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great place for family and friends to gather and stay
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Poland

More than I needed for a work week

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: I had everything I needed and more in my room. The staff was friendly and I had no problem with checking out 1.5 hours later to match my travel plans
Cons: Breakfast quality which is usually an issue in the US and free Internet speed
Location: There is a numbers of restaurants and bars in the area, even within a walking distance
The hotel was within a 5-minute drive from the office of the company I work for. The room was clean, spacious and furnished like a studio with a fridge, sink, dishwasher, sofa and a coffee table on top of what you always expect to find in a hotel room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William E from Palm Harbor, Fl

Family get together

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, easy off and on interstate highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Perfect for families or two couples

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, spaciousness, well maintained and staffed
Cons: Price was about $90 higher than the usual high end price we pay for Residence Inns elsewhere, even with AAA and rewards.
Location: Near shopping and restaurants. Civil war and locomotive museum nearby.
After a long days drive and the Atlanta traffic my family needs to spread out and relax. Residence Inn fits the bill for us! We appreciate the separate bedrooms, bathrooms and tvs and full kitchen and popcorn, tea and coffee after a day confined in a van. This property is easily accessible from I-75 and restaurants and shopping are within walking distance...a plus for traffic rattled nerves! The property was quiet, felt safe, and was well maintained with pretty flowers and clean, comfortable rooms. The free hot food breakfast bar (yummy waffles) and night time 'snacks' that work as light meals for us help offset the extra cost for the 2 bedroom apt. the price was a bit steep during this stay due to being peak leaf peeping season, but we still would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by David-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your many kind comments about our hotel and the features of our spacious suites. I agree with you about Atlanta traffic and am pleased that you found your time with us a relaxing break from all of that. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being our guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburbs

Nice hotel for a longer stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
The Residence Inn is a very nice hotel for a longer stay. The rooms are in great condition. Road construction in front of the hotel makes it a little confusing to get to temporarily.