Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CHRISTMAS WEEKEND STAY

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Liked the hot breakfast and 24 hour coffee/tea pantry. Location was fine, close to major highway.
Cons: The sofa-bed mattress was terrible, so thin that I could feel the box spring on my back.
Location: Fine. We were there just to visit family. Did not do any shopping.
Stayed at the suite with king size bed and sofa-bed + cable tv, microwave. Clean and spacious bathroom. The bed was very comfortable, but we really hope that they replace the sofa bed for a good one, that totally ruined our stay. It was VERY uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great, cozy room. Staff very nice, breakfast not soo good. Less variety
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Do Not Stay!!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!!
So my first thought when I walked in was the over whelming smell of bleach but I just hoped they cleaned well not that they where trying to hide something. Then we checked in everything went well until we got to our room. The description promises private spa tubs in every room. There wasn't even a tub in our room. So I called Expedia. They talked back and forth to the front desk and they finally moved us in a room with a spa tub. We where promised that they wouldn't charge us anything extra but we still paid extra for someones screw up not mine. They hide the hours for breakfast and have very limited breakfast hours. The rooms need to be updated. Uncomfortable mattress and these tiny pillows that looked like half a pillow. Everything is worn out. Bleach smell was strong in our room. There was something wrong with the water also. It had a strong chemical smell that was left on your skin after showering. So no I would not recommend this hotel to anyone too expensive for a budget hotel. And don't get me started on the tiny parking lot. We went out late for dinner and almost didn't have any where to park when we go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We had a late night entry. The front desk attendant was very pleasant which made a nice end to a long day.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring FL

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Easy access to I75, price was good, nice rooms. Breakfast was only so, so but they weren't very busy that night so I expected it.
The first room was very nice except that the deadbolt did not line up so wouldn't lock. They immediately changed my room. The second room was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

Great experience!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The bed and pillows were perfect. My bed had two thicknesses of pillows which was a great plus with this weary traveler.
Cons: The stained grout in the shower was not a deal breaker with our family, but attention to this detail would improve the overall appearance of the bath.
Location: Reached the location late and left early. Never noticed.
My mother and I were very pleased with our experience. The staff was pleasant and eager to assist. The beds and pillows were wonderful. The shower instead of a bath tub was a big plus with my 95 year old mother. The shower grout was stained, but clean. A hot breakfast was ready early, so we were able to enjoy before departure. I have stored this location in my travel guide for future trips.
5 out of 5
by Joan

Very happy.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Used as an overnight stop after flying in to Atlanta Airport. Cannot comment on the local area as didn't go out to see, but no adverse comment to make on it.
5 out of 5
by Roderick

From CT

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it. The bed was so comfy. Service was awesome and great location