Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from cslifornis

satisfied califotnian

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is located immediatel between fey and frontage road somewhat noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Friendly staff. Room was very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was adequate for a quick bite. Eggs, sausage and waffles were hot and the coffee very good. Yes, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james F. from Austin

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel that basically exceeded my expectations. The night auditor, Karen, was excellent. The gentleman that worked during the day was as well. Thanks to them for the late checkout as I arrived late the night before. The breakfast was surprisingly very good, and included eggs and sausage. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Excellent stay. Thanks to the staff there for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANDRA from Dallas

Comfortable stay at Sleep Inn.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. The outside is not much to look at but the inside was nice. The front desk staff was friendly. We also liked the size of the bathroom. Beds were comfortable. Parking was easy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Danbury

Shabby

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Not dirty, worn out. Towels so worn they were transparant. The tub was chipped in several places. Not near the quality the reviews gave it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICIA from Mitchell

HORRIBLE....DON'T STAY HERE !

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is horrible ! They were painting the outside of the hotel during our stay, however the inside is BEYOND repair and in desperate need of upgrades and cleaning. The towels were dirty and rooms were just disgusting. The bed was comfortable, but had only two pillows. It reeked of smoke and it was a non-smoking room. Went back to the front desk only to find out he had only pillow available. Do not eat the food, the make-shift dining area is SCAREY !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kc

relaxing stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: clean and new
Cons: shower curtain too short or shower rod too high
Location: In town for meetings no time for anything else.
The front desk offered me great instructions on how to get to them, her name was Eve and she was there both nights. Great and friendly! Morning person was professional not as warm.