Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Power Off

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was okay and coffee was good.
The power went off in my room after I went to bed and I had to be relocated to another room to see and take a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SANDRA from Dallas

Just fine hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great for a few days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina from Huntsville, AL

Never Again!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I wouldn't have let my dog sleep on the pullout couch and the breakfast was terrible with nowhere to sit!! I would never stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Encinitas

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the price! I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but bed was to hard for me, uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We weren't even there 12 hours - nothing to do with the hotel. Room was clean but our chair was missing the cushion. Not a problem, we took showers and went right to bed. Staff was nice during check-in and check-out. I had stayed in a Sleep Inn in NC in May and was pleased so I booked this room even though it was a little more expensive than some others. After two pleasant experiences, I plan to use Sleep Inn whenever I need a hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not worth the money

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bathtub had cracks and rust looking stains. Dated furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from bulls gap Tennessee

Overall great experience

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
The whole process from check in to check out was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful and professional. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charla from A-town

JT family reunion

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was in great location and friendly people. Now I wasn't impressed with the free breakfast, Waffle House was across the parking lot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels