Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Mrs. Martha's Grits.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We stayed her for three nights over Thanksgiving when visiting family. The rooms are probably ready for a refresh but it was clean and the staff was excellent. The best part of the stay is that Martha who runs the breakfast makes her own homemade grits. They are some of the best grits I've ever had. But go early. When they run out they run out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Had a great stay! Very comfortable! Would highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hard to get into due to location. Staff were seldom at the desk and when they were there, they were incredibly rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Adam V - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding the staff. We appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts and will certainly use this information in future training so that all of our guests can be confident we are providing a top notch customer experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Marriott's are simply the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hotel Kennasaw GA. my home NYC

As expected

Posted May 1, 2016
Big clean room. Couterous service. Delivered as claimed. Breakfast eggs appeared powdered but adaquate and lots of options. All in all, very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Room temperature fluxtuated frequently. The bed was to close to the airconditioning vent blowing cool air directly across the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga Tn

Supercross Atlanta

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Was a great 2 nights. Had a light go out over the sink in the bathroom. Was fixed within 15 min of calling the desk. Great place to stay. Will stay again when in Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Just passing through.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast with real food, not just donuts.
Location: Only stayed one night passing through. May stop by on our way home.
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff treated us with curtesy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to many things

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping, interstate, etc.
Cons: Longer breakfast hour.
Location: We were not able to use the things nearby, but knew they were there.
We only stayed a couple of nights, but it was quiet, and served our purpose. The only thing we would have liked better, was that breakfast was served a little longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Me and my husband had a very good stay at this hotel. We stayed only one night but it was very comfortable and satisfactory :)