Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Zhemin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna M.

Short business trip

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
It's a nice, comfortable place. I was quite pleased with the room, and the staff was polite and friendly.
1 out of 5
by canary1912

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
If there was an option for me to pick zero stars I would do it. The fact that the room was dirty is enough for me not to recommend this hotel. The most disgusting thing I saw was the cockroaches running around everywhere. That's enough !!!! Health department should shout down this place immidiately!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't DO IT!

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was not pleased at all. They have only one ice machine for the entire hotel that is broken. When I told the two ladies at the front desk, they tried to tell me that maybe it was just froze up. That was a joke as the maching is inside and was bone dry. Not even one single drop of water! The elevator was nasty and seems that it hasn't been cleaned in some time. Young kids were laying all over the hallways as there were 5 you kids laying in front of my room.
4 out of 5
by John from Kennesaw Ga

Extended stay at Extended stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
I ended up staying 2 nights because of price along with the staff at front desk and location was superb...very good value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Small room for an extended stay. Not impressed with the shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
It was noisy all night,people above us was slamming thing on the floor a dog in the motel barked all night people was outside our window talking on the phone at all hours of the night. I would love to have my money back I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phenix City, Al

Close to Marietta

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Nice hotel. Have a microwave, stove, refidgerator and cooking utensils. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows are small.
3 out of 5
by Cherelle

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Worker knocked on door at 7am saying I didnt make a payment and I needed to leave the room. I booked my hotel thru hotels.com so I was sure I had a reciept for oayment. But I got up and left anyway (work was in a few) I called later that day to be sure I didnt owe a balance and the clerk states, that there is no balance owed. No sure what the confusion was, but overall I had an ok stay.
5 out of 5
by veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels