Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel, Literally

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: It was cheap AF
Cons: Fumigate.
Cheap for a reason. It is infested with cockraches.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had roaches coming in front door. Had to bug out.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Had roaches coming in front door. Had to bug out. It was in better shape than most of the others in this chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Towne Center Mall

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Lisa is very nice and very helpful she goes above and beyond her job to make sure your welcomed and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Horrid

Posted Sep 7, 2017
A huge hole in the roof when you checked in totally run down nothing like the pictures? Blood in shower , damp smelly room, roaches everywhere, millions of roaches falling from ceiling , in the bed , on ground - roach infested disgusting . Pictures and video to prove it . Manager gave a refund in the morning . No staff on site at night . Worst night out of the state ever. Want worth $70
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Fla.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Got a good night's rest after getting food delivered to our room. (Chinese)
Cons: Fresh coffee.
Location: On the way going north on a Friday, it would have taken us forever to get to this location. We would have had to get there much later in the evening.
Good, clean, quite room. Pleasant Desk staff. Only stayed one night but, will consider staying again on our trips back from up north. We rise early to make it through Atlanta. Left at 7:00 AM on a Sunday and we breezed thru Atlanta. Good location to US 75.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Never Again

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is good.
Went to hotel to reserve a room. Said I had to go to internet. Went to Expedia and reserved room in their lobby. Went to check in and staff member took my debit car and reservation information. Then wanted $50 cash. Requirement of the management she said. I did not have cash other than my debit card. She gave me back the debit card Went to local bank and drew out $50 cash. Now back at the hotel, I again was trying to check in. I asked to have my senior citizen discount applied. Clerk said she couldn't apply sr discount because she had already run the debit card the first time I was there. I did not know she ran the card and did not sign anything authorizing the charge. By this time I was done. I asked to cancel and wanted my money back. She said she couldn't do that. Now I was really upset. I had her call a supervisor and 30 minutes later I had my money back and no hotel. We spent almost an hour and a half and several trips to this hotel to try to register. We went down the street to the Marriott and had a wonderful experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: Everything shoul be improved. Rooms, carpets, kitchen, etc.
Location: Very centric
I did not have a pleasant experience at this hotel. Everything seems to be very old, and the rates are not according to what they offert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, Ga.

Nice place to stay....

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice place to stay. Room was clean, cozy & had comforts of home. Would definately stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels