Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly Spacious

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Same as above
Cons: The hot water heater broke and I couldn't take my routine shower at night so I had to rush in the morning to get ready. I'd have liked a room cred.it
Location: I would have liked a better location as there wasn't really much to do and it was far to walk, plus no real restaurants near by, just a Burger King.
I was pleasantly surprised at how big the room was. Breakfast was nice and I liked the day long tea/coffee/hot chocolate offering. Bed was really comfortable and the price was reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Ursula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Heating and air conditioning didn't work very well. Room cleaning was sub standard. Coffee maker not cleaned and found old and used coffee packet in coffee maker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for long term stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for about a month while waiting on a house. Having a kitchen was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This is a very nice place to stay with a full kitchen. The staff is pleasant & helpful. I would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for perfect game
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wake County, NC

Nice place

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding. The hotel was clean, easy to find & parking was great. The staff was very pleasant. We did not eat breakfast there, but the coffee was good. Our room had a full sized refrigerator, oven, stove & coffeemaker. Very nice and will definitely stay again if we come back to Kennesaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms are beautiful and clean. And for the amount of space u get u can't beat the price
5 out of 5
by Diane from Huntley, Illinois

Wonderful

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
With out a doubt, our greatest stay. Awesome!
5 out of 5
by Stan from Richmond

BEST HOTEL EVER!!! GREAT FOR ALL BASEBALL FIELDS!

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel ever stayed in!!!Great for week-long visit-full kitchen facilities, "home away from home", staff even made sure laundry was done in time for early am baseball tournaments!!!! Fabulous service!!! towels plentiful,rooms immaculate,friendly staff went out of their way every time!!!