Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Quality of the bed and pillows
It was worth the price. Don't know what else to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Quick overnight stop. Staff was very friendly. Room was acceptable for this type of stopover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accomadating

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Going to see eclipse. Opened breakfast bar early. Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review, we do appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. And hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Child upset

Posted Jul 3, 2017
My son found abused condom on the bed, it was disgusting and the way the gaff handled it was poorly and unprofessional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We liked the pool hours. The pool was a little gross but bad enough to keep us out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to give our property a review we greatly appreciate it. Lodging Sales Effective dates 4/1/17 - 6/30/17 Location code (view map) 0302 City......................................... Kennewick County....................................... Benton State Sales and Use Tax .065 Local City/County Sales and Use Tax .021 Special Hotel/Motel .020 Total tax rate .106 Lodging Fees - Per Room Per Night Location Code Fee Description 4/1/17 - 6/30/17 0302 City of Kennewick - 40 or greater rooms $2.00
4 out of 5
by Monica

Good for cost

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not the newest building, but staff are nice, good location, and comfy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review we greatly appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Mitchell

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hot water took a while to get warm and the cord on the iron had a short. Nothing too serious. For the money, it was a clean comfortable room and very convenient for my trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review we greatly appreciate it. I am sorry that your iron didn't work. I am pleased that other than the iron that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MSP

Trip to OR

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, Internet, Not too far from airport.
We were flying in late to PSC. This was a great, economical place to stay over night before traveling on to our destination. Fairly close to airport. Great breakfast, nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review we greatly appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool, location, comfy bed, great breakfast.
Cons: Rooms and decor are pretty dated.
Location: Close to Columbia Park, Central to visiting Richland and Pasco with easy and pretty direct access.
We enjoyed our room wtih kitchenette, the swimming pool, and the wonderful breakfast. For the price it was a great place to stay. The staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy life to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.