Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean and well maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Child upset

Posted Jul 3, 2017
My son found abused condom on the bed, it was disgusting and the way the gaff handled it was poorly and unprofessional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We liked the pool hours. The pool was a little gross but bad enough to keep us out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to give our property a review we greatly appreciate it. Lodging Sales Effective dates 4/1/17 - 6/30/17 Location code (view map) 0302 City......................................... Kennewick County....................................... Benton State Sales and Use Tax .065 Local City/County Sales and Use Tax .021 Special Hotel/Motel .020 Total tax rate .106 Lodging Fees - Per Room Per Night Location Code Fee Description 4/1/17 - 6/30/17 0302 City of Kennewick - 40 or greater rooms $2.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MSP

Trip to OR

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, Internet, Not too far from airport.
We were flying in late to PSC. This was a great, economical place to stay over night before traveling on to our destination. Fairly close to airport. Great breakfast, nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review we greatly appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool, location, comfy bed, great breakfast.
Cons: Rooms and decor are pretty dated.
Location: Close to Columbia Park, Central to visiting Richland and Pasco with easy and pretty direct access.
We enjoyed our room wtih kitchenette, the swimming pool, and the wonderful breakfast. For the price it was a great place to stay. The staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy life to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place to stay, very quiet

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A little updating
Location: Go services within minutes of hotel
Overall very nice place to stay, close to all types of service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy life to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Great travel stop. Convenient and reasonable.

Posted May 25, 2017
Everything met our expectation. Nothing more to say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy life to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing service

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: easy access
Cons: they need to learn what service is
Location: the location is good
three times we had to go back to the front desk and have our keys reprogrammed as they would not open the door twice they didn't leave any towels in the room no bath mat never once replaced the ice bucket liner in 4 days they never left any bath soap after the first day and never replaced the drinking cups we tried the breakfast the biscuits was fair but the gravy had absolutely no flavor just flour and water and the sausage was the worst sausage I have ever had other than that I guess you could say it was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we really appreciate it. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, I am taking matters to ensure that it doesn't happen anymore. I do hope that you give us another chance. Thanks again for reviewing our property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here a cardboard box would be better.

Posted May 8, 2017
Dirty room, blood on bedding, only sheets and a thin blanket no bedspread or comforter. Furniture in poor condition, moldy bathroom, paint peeling just overall not a place I would stay again or recommend to a friend. Poorly maintained facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we really appreciate it. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, I am taking matters to ensure that it doesn't happen anymore. I do hope that you give us another chance. Thanks again for reviewing our property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Convenient location, basic amenities and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our property s review, we really do appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again.