Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kennewick

Nice and affordable

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Using as temporary residence during move. Good spacious room, affordable with good ondoor pool. Gets a little noisy in evenings but quiet during sleep hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us through our renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tacoma WA

Nagging front desk for check in

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I checked in late they called me 3 times asking if I was checking in. Room was dirty wasn’t offered any discounts even with photos of proof of dirty room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennewick washington

Was not as advertised

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Rooms advertised were remodeled rooms with queen beds. Our room was in the remodel process and had 2 full sized beds not queens. Paint all over the carpet. Exposed subfloor between tile and carpet. Removed wallpaper shredded under beds and in light fixtures. We had 2 towels and they were stained brown. Bedding was also stained. The furniture looks like it came from Goodwill and the microwave wouldn’t even pop a bag of popcorn. We got a total of 2 pillows between the 2 beds. Room wasn’t painted all the way and remodel crews worked until around 8pm causing extreme noise during the majority of the stay. Steam room barely got warm. After hours the entire hotel smelled like marijuana and it lingered throughout the hallways. After walking the halls for photos I also found trash from the remodel crews scattered everywhere and loose parts just laying around. Had I not been in desperate need of a room for the night I would have walked away. Room was prepaid through Expedia and had an 8.3 rating. That rating is pure bull. Hopefully they will change their policies but as of right now I am extremely dissatisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel, close to several restaurants

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: Not book rooms close to those they are remodeling
Location: There are several restaurants and shopping centers near by
The hotel was clean and the staff was wonderful. There was remodeling going on to some of the rooms on my floor, but the inconvenience was minimal. there is a chair lift into the pool for those not able to get into the pool unassisted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also pleased that renovation was not to much of a bother for you. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Shopping is close and also restaurants.
We've stayed here 3 times before and it's always great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. Am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff - a lot of in and out traffic

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Our room
Cons: local guests
Location: Lots of food options close
Decent hotel although the people that where in and out of the side door were concerning! I was worried they were going to steal my rims or other items off my truck as I seen a person scoping out some bikes there were on another guest truck. The hotel staff were very helpful and great to work with!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Trish

I will definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room great breakfast choices and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. Am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Pleasant staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good price and close to major roads but without much highway noise. Fruit, coffee, cookies in the comfortable lobby.
Cons: Carpet needs upgrading as some in- room appointments, but there are signs of work being done to upgrade these.
Location: Shopping, dining and medical facilities near by. High desert scenery with pleasant weather and not far from the river with extensive walking/biking
The facility is a little run down but clean enough. The staff takes pride in their work and wants to please the guests. They like the owner and seem to enjoy working with each other. They know there are some updates needed and take pride that work is being done to make changes. Breakfast bar was adequate and well supplied and clean. Pool area clean and open 24 hours. Nice to get in the hot tub early, late or when I couldn't sleep. Problem sleeping is with me; the room was quiet, comfortable and had black-out curtains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. Am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. Am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Really good, I was happy with my stay at the baymomt. Plus the breakfast was amazing. Breakfast and the pool being open 24 hours is grate. Thank you guys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. Am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.