Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great view, terrible food, and a little out dated. Great price though!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Old smelly - not clean Beds are not comfortable unfriendly staff Do not stay here The riverview does not make up for the bad shape this hotel is in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The view and the breakfast as well as the room.
Good parking, easy access and some great views all come together to make this a great place to stay in the Kennewick, Washington area. Sunrise and sunset both give a spectacular view of the Cable Bridge and the peaceful calm of the river go right along with the rest of the place. The included breakfast had a lot of variety and plenty to eat. The wait staff was really helpful and made sure everyone got what they wanted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Bed was very uncomfortable, room smelled musty. Staff was great and the location was nice. With a little upgrading this could be a really nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Musty

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Our room smelt dank, like it had been flooded. Carpets long past their useful life. This is a one or two star hotel. Beware
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice hotel on water front.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: It was a nice location and liked the water front & marina vibe.
Location: Had an on site Rest. & Bar. A couple other rest. nearby. Nice area to walk around.
Rooms were nice. We had issues with noise. We were near a stair well & could hear door slamming. Also softball teams staying there at the same time & were loud, I know it's not all the resorts fault. but I think they have very little sound insulation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel great view of river

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great hotel, great staff, wonderful food, swimming pool was nice, Docks was great. Workers fixing Fire alarms going off to early in the morning and didn't tell guests. Alarms went off for over an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Rivere Resort

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Pool and restaurant were great!
Location: We were there to see family.
Beautiful setting on CloverIsland right in the Columbia River. We enjoyed the pool and the gerneral setting. didn't get to stay very long but was very pleased with every aslpect of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Island Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and location.
Cons: need some things to be upgraded
Location: There is a little lighthouse nearby.and a park i really liked it. River is very beautiful
I Like this place very much,Staff personals are very nice and helpful . I had little problem they fixed it right away.Very beautiful location.Overall nice place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: The breakfast buffet could be better.
It's quite location and beautiful place to walk around in the morning.