Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kennewick, wa

Nothing fancy but great customer service.

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Quick check in, everyone on staff was super friendly and strived to make our stay enjoyable. The only complaint was the paint near the pool edge was peeling and made it look dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick

Average motel

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Have stayed at nicer Comfort Inns. Rooms clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Harmony / Assistant Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Joanne for your review. I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day.
4 out of 5
by Valery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old building/thin walls need I say more

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok but will not be back- the elevator was not working- the walls between rooms are thin - can hear people talking etc and the room doors slam so loud - not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland,CO

perfect for us

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Our stay was the best! The beds were so comfy and clean. The bathroom was also very clean! The staff was very helpful when we were trying to deal with our flight home. Great breakfasts!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This was a nice hotel close to everything I needed for this stay.
4 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning was noisy but otherwise good. Staff was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice room for a great price

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Our room was clean and comfortable. We stay in Kennewick twice a year for softball tournaments and thought we'd try out the Comfort Inn this time. We will be booking here again for the next tournament.