Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Everything is good and room clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreline

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Happy with everything except the comp meal. Items were not stocked quickly. Left with cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
I fully apologize for your breakfast experience Jon. I can assure we take your aggravations seriously and I will work with my staff to avoid this from happening again. Thank you for your honest review and I'd love to have another opportunity to show you a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very beat up and soiled facility BUT nice staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Staff kind and helpful . Facilities .very soiled and beat up . Picture, the door frames seriously soiled and doors that do not completely seal so you can see daylight around the door when closed . Perhaps not a problem IF your room leads into an INSIDE hallway but this room had an outside entrance as well .............I do not believe the website informed us of that outdoor entrance feature . sorry but can not refer friends and family. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
I definitely would like to begin by apologizing for the experience you encountered on your stay. I thank you kindly for complimenting my staff, however the quality of your visit should have been more desireable. Please feel free to contact the hotel and ask to speak to Mike (or the Manager) so we can make this right!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tacoma, washington

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Really not that bad of a place as far as cleanliness. It's just obviously old and needs updating. Maybe real creamer for the coffee, at least make it available at breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseburg, OR.

O.K. Place

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness size of room and the bed.
Cons: The breakfast hours could be more convenient to travelers. There were many crews of workers there so the hours were geared to their schedule.
Location: It is near a shopping center and the freeway.
This is an old hotel that has been remodeled. It still has a long way to go but the place was clean and the bed actually comfortable. We had a huge room with a kitchenette which was nice. Having a larger refrigerator enabled us to unpack our coolers. The breakfast closed so early that we totally missed it! We got up at 6:30 and showered and repacked our car and when we went up to the lobby the breakfast was closed and the staff were having an interview with prospective employees.
4 out of 5
by Gary

overall quite good

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
asked for lower floor room, got main floor instead.
2 out of 5
by Casey

Poor

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fire alarm battery was low and nobody could fix it so I was left to sleep with beeping alarm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Location: Location was good and easy to find.
It was fine and as expected. Just an overnight stay while we were on the road.
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
room smelled awful. sliding door handle broken. Bed is small. Breakfast was good :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel - helpful staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Tired hotel - helpful staff brought cot immediately on check-in.