Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The room was clean. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was yummy. They even gave us a 10% coupon to Texas Roadhouse! I definitely recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Close to mall and businesses

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pleasant stay, good breakfast. Staff was interested and accommodating. Parking was close by and well lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This facility was great!!everything clean, the staff was friendly and the room was clean too
3 out of 5
by Margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Great stay, convenient area.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay, nice and quiet. Great area for eateries, shopping. Right down the street from Costco and a shopping mall. Great breakfast. Waffles, Sausage patties, omelets and cereal options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Nice Place!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Very clean & modern. great breakfast.
Cons: The air conditioning in our room.
Location: Near the Toyota Center and mall in Kennewick.
Clean, modern, friendly & helpful staff, Close to everything. great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The room was pretty nice, but the bed was super uncomfortable. We got put in a handicap room which is fine but the shower was a walk in thrower without and kind of ledge to keep the water in, so when we would take showers the water got everywhere. I don't know if every room is like this or if it was just ours. The breakfast was really good! The food was all fresh and there was plenty to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Western WA

Breakfast to go for eclipse chasers!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, hotel, and friendly staff.
Cons: A fan in the bathroom. Bigger rooms. The rooms are a little small.
Location: Great location. Right off the freeway, lots of retail and restaurants within 5 to 10 minutes of the hotel.
This is a great hotel. The check-in staff was super friendly and upon discovering we were leaving early the next day for the eclipse, immediately offered to pack us each a to-go breakfast bag at 4am the next day. We came downstairs early the next morning and checked out at 3:30am, and another front desk clerk immediately handed us our 4 breakfast bags without us having to even ask for it. What service!! Those to-go bags served us well the next day, saved us from having to stop en route to pick up breakfast. The room itself was nice, modern, clean and looked like it had just been refurbished. Even though we were on the second floor of a sold-out hotel, with lots of people getting up, getting ready and leaving in the wee hours of the morning, we did not hear any noise from the hallway, the rooms next door or the people upstairs. It was nice and quiet. The AC was a little loud but it worked well, with the fan continuing to circulate the air even when the AC shut off after reaching our set temperature. The hotel is in a great location, close to freeway, lots of retail and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again if we ever return to the area.