Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Accessible in several ways

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Right off SR395, quickly off and on the road. Comfortable pet friendly rooms near outside areas. "Accessible room" perfect for elder safety. Best hotel during our trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Brandi Pevey, Hotel Management
Thank you, for your kind words about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Friendly and responsive staff, handy location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It's rare to find a hotel that keeps its pool warm enough and hot tub at a genuine hot tub temperature. We were thrilled. Plenty of restaurants in walking and easy driving distance was a plus too. We didn't know this was a dog friendly hotel (could be a plus or minus depending on the traveler) but learned that the first night when a small dog persisted in barking a lot late at night. Staff was responsive to resolve the problem. Breakfast was generous and again staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Brandi Pevey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very nice hotel very clean very well kept.would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Brandi Pevey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased you enjoyed our hotel! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Disappointing

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: everything
I was expecting better from a LaQuinta Inn, I was placed on the 3rd floor Room 303, when I was heading to my room the carpet in the hallway on the 3rd floor had a big ripple in it and needs to be re-stretched, I struggled with my door lock mechanism not functioning correctly, I had to have the desk clerk come up and get the door open. In the morning, I went to take a shower at 6:30 a.m. and there was no hot water, I heard a man at the desk complaining about the same thing, he was in RM 301. So I skipped the shower.....went down stairs and checked out and headed over to the free breakfast for more disappointment. It was about 7:30 a.m., I went to where the hot food was and found there was no bacon left, so I grabbed a mini omlet a donut and a glass of juice. The omlet was so dry it was hard like toast on the edges, I did not eat it, thank goodness the doughnut was acceptable. I left and went to another place for breakfast. I am very disappointed in this hotel and will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Brandi Pevey, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry to hear that your stay was not the best experience. We are getting ready for renovations this year and will be addressing the issues you mentioned. I hope you will give us a chance again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potsdam, Germany

It's the Tri-Cities, what's to say?

Posted May 16, 2017
This is a typical LaQuinta, it was clean and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Brandi Pevey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the kind words about our staff. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. Staff was wonderful and room was great. The only thing we were a little disappointed in was the breakfast. Egg omelette was not so great and bacon was very greasy. Two previous La Quintas we stayed at had scrambled eggs and sausage for and it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017
Thank you for the review! I will pass this on to the rest of my staff. I do apologize that you did not like the breakfast, especially since the omelets are such a huge hit! We have added so much to our breakfast to make sure each guest starts their day off right. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

quiet location close to major travel arteries

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: easy for traveling in & out of town
Cons: no quick check-out. Had to go to front desk for check-out
Location: shopping, food
check-in was quick with pleasant staff to assist. Parking was conveniently located with several entrance options to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Jill Ward-General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We do have quick express checkout when you join our La Quinta Rewards program. We hope to see you the next time your in town! Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels