Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco.

Painless

Posted Dec 17, 2017
This was our second stay at this La Quinta and we were checked in by the same staff from last and half that they recognized us from our last stay. That was unite a delight as they greeted us by our first names. Rooms are big and clean the bed are soft and warm. It was cold that day and my wife snuck into bed right away and got comfortable. Highly recommend this place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by lq6507gm, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review of my hotel. We hope to see you again the next time your in town! Safe travels to you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Friday Harbor Washington

Best Hotel ever

Posted Nov 25, 2017
It was easy to book and they allow dogs , no fee.. love it .. beautiful room very clean. . Thank you..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by lq6507gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are so thrilled that you were able to bring your pet! See you again soon! Safe travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Friendly staff. Room was clean; however carpets were dirty. Very hot in fitness room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Jill Ward-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. After our extremely busy summer we endured, we had all the carpets deep cleaned around the end of November. They turned out wonderful and looking brand new! We hope to see you again the next time your in town. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Hidden Gem

Posted Oct 31, 2017
A little tricky to get to but once located - check in was a breeze. Staff was friendly. Room smelled good and clean. Towels were neatly folded. Breakfast was serve promptly at 6AM and to my surprise was decent with many choices from self serve pancakes and waffles which my daughter enjoyed making. Enjoyed our stay here and will stay here again in the future
4 out of 5
by Chimene

Great place and price!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Pulled pork sandwiches yum yum!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Our room was very clean and homey. We have a little dog that welcomed and we really appreciate that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Jill Ward-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review of your stay! We love our pets! Glad you were able to bring your dog with you on your travels. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice beds
A little pricey but nice hotel that is clean and comfortable. Restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Jill Ward-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review of your stay! We really have a great selection of some great restaurants in the neighborhood so I am glad you were able to experience that. Hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by Samantha

A great place to stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very comfortable and clean. The room was spacious and both women I spoke to at the front desk were pleasant and helpful, especially when I locked myself out :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are so pleased you had such and enjoyable experience. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!