Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, hot tub was very relaxing
Cons: Elevator seemed to be having trouble with limit switches at some floors - management notified.
Booked last minute for unplanned trip. Pleasantly surprised to find this hotel better than average; certainly not deluxe, but very nice rooms and comfortable beds. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennewick, wa.

Room cleaning

Posted Nov 27, 2017
At check in front desk was not helpful. Won't check us in early even those we wouldn't be back to the hotel until late. Told us we had to check in before 9pm to secure our room. Even thought it was already paid for. We got back to the hotel in time to check in. Parking lot was almost deserted but was informed no 1st floor rooms available. The hotel beds are full size not queen. After the first night, no one came to clean our room. Front desk was not helpful at all. Overall just a very bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location! Great Price.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Love the pool and hot tub. Comfortable beds and the late night snacks at the desk were not over priced. Breakfast was not boring and only dried breakfast ideas. Eggs, sausage, beans, tortillas, cheese, salsa and more!! Loved this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great deal for the price - clean room and facilities, friendly staff, and a GREAT continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Beds are VERY firm

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Softer bed choices.
Location: Mall across street and easy access to Tri-City highways.
Nice view to north side. Great breakfasts. Handy to mall and highways to Richland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Expedia was helpful in finding this after a long drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC Canada

decent hotel good location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel is in a good location close to shopping, easy to find and quiet. Good value for the price we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
First room we checked into had blood on the carpet. Hotel staff moved us to another room, but there were still some stains on the bedspread & an ugly fiberglass repair in the shower. Hotel seemed poorly cleaned and cared for. I would not recommend this hotel or stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Nice, clean , good value.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The bed was actually comfortable, unlike most hotel beds. Also the room was not stuffy. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The beds were comfortable. Nice offering for breakfast. Our room was clean. And it was very pet friendly.