Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Interesting! 3 star motel & rooms. 5 star premium white bedding. The breakfast was nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good location, comfortable bed

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Great stay would definitely go back. Good price but book early whole area books up quick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Center of town. Close to function.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The pool and water slide for the kids
Location: Beaches close by. Walmart shopping close. Hotel centrally located
The hotel was a great place to stay for our family reunion/birthday party. The pool was refreshing after a hot day. Restaurant was tasty for breakfast and supper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Global

It's good hotel in the city

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I stayed for a day in Days Inn Kenora. It's a good hotel little old and without breakfast but still okay. However if they add complimentary breakfast then can be a good choice. The overall facilities needs to be little upgraded. The pool and slides are in good condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mb

Horrible experience

Posted May 18, 2015
First room they put us in had a toilet that wouldnt stop running. Switched us to another where the toilet when flushed leaked everywhere. Third room was an absolute dive that was seperate from main building. Fourth and final room was a king bed with an extremely uncomfortable pullout couch. They wanted us with two small children to use. Absolutely horrible. When i wanted my money back they didnt say a word and refunded. Would never stay again. Chose the drive home at midnight over staying there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs renovation

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Like the swimming pool restaurant average at best hotel needs renovation room had patches on the wall paint was terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not for non-smokers

Posted May 31, 2014
After walking through a wall of smoke at the entrance (this seems to be where the staff hang out with guests to smoke), I went into a "non-smoking" room that reeked of stale smoke and other unpleasant smells. It was not a good place to come back to at the end of my day. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water Slide not working

Posted May 21, 2014
Only reason we booked this hotel. We were not informed until we arrived that it was out of service kids were very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Manitoba

Quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: dining room and breakfast The two front desk employees,Steve and John were very friendly and helpful.... we were moved to a cooler room
Cons: air conditioning in room 118, cleaner carpets in the room
The staff were helpful when we ran into a problem with the air conditioning, they moved us to another room.Much better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean and professional

Posted Sep 8, 2010
Clean and friendly. Staff accommodating.