Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Did not do anything just stayed in the room.
The staff was friendly and the room comfortable and clean. The restaurant at the hotel was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Close to shopping
Pool and hot tub were great. Comfortable beds. Nice room for affordable price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Close to restaurants, shops , reasonable rates.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Its on the hwy. that goes through town and next door to McDonalds.. kids have a great time.
We like this hotel as it has 2 pools in the summer, one inside and one outside, as well as a hot tub. We enjoy the use of their BBQ.. makes for a pleasant family outing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close enough to downtown that it is walkable. The beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morden Mb

Good location hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Sauna ,swimming pool,helpful staff ,great location
Cons: Renovation of room ( special old carpets and bathtubs)
Location: Close to shopping centre ,restaurants,boat and down town.
We spend 2 nights in this hotel end of August. Very helpful staff,spacious room but definitely need renovation bathtub and carpets.great location close to everything. We enjoyed sauna and swimming pool .pet friendly .good price ! I think we will staying there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec Canada

Bien pour une courte période

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Bien pour un court séjour
Cons: Aucune suggestion
Location: Nous étions de passge entre l'Ouest Canadien et l'Ontario
Bien, hotel qui a de l'age mais bien entretenu, nous sommes arrivés vers 19 hres, nous sommes allés souper et reparti le lendemain matin vers 7 h 30 m
2 out of 5
by Heather from Winnipeg

Not the best

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Someone was smoking weed and the rooms stunk. Door was sticky so you had to push really hard to open/close. Made it loud to use. Air conditioners were broken (dials broken). Room smelt like cigarette smoke when we checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but Tired

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very basic hotel. The lobby has been renovated and looks great, but the good impression didn't carry over to the my room. The room was clean but very shopworn. The bathroom looked renewed, but the room itself was tired. The window AC was noisy so I turned it off. On the upside, the hotel was fully booked yet remained quiet. I chose it for my one-night stopover because it was pet friendly. The restaurant wasn't appealing so I choice one of the nearby fast food places for supper.
4 out of 5
by kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

The room was old & dirty.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The bathtub was dirty and I had to clean it in order to bath my children. The one bed was broken and the end sloped to the floor. Terrible sleep. Carpet was filthy too. This hotel needs renovations badly. The kids had fun in the pool. Would not stay here again.