Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Sheets had Not been changed.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Had to have the sheets changed by the front desk clerk. She was great and very sorry about the inconvenience and tried to make our stay a good one.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Wonderful little home away from home

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable with well stocked kitchenettes. Friendly staff. Close to amenities. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upset about check in and cleanness

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I am upset about the fact of not being able to check in until after 3 p.m.. my sister and i reserved the rooms friday night on our way there. Rooms were said to be ready until after 3 pm. I didnt check in until after 4. My sisters room was supposedly not ready until 30 mins after my sister arrived. I checked in go into my room. Pull the cover off the bed and fitted sheet was stained (yellow stain). Called down to front desk off of my cellphone was told someone would come in to change them. Waited 2 hrs went down to front desk and they had just gotten off the phone with housekeeping supposedly. My sister didnt officially check in until after 6 pm. First time ive had problems like this in a hotel. Never have i had problems until now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, CT.

Nice location, plenty of amenities.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location, price, service.
Location: There were no shortages of any stores or restaurants of any kind in walking distance of the hotel and if your driving there is not enough time to do.
The bed was super comfortable, the room was spacious free laundry on site work out room and store, staff was very helpful with every need, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just okay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Kenosha was fun. Hotel was a bit noisy, heating cooling was loud, our room location was loud.
4 out of 5
by Jody

Good stay without complaints

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The location for this hotel is easy to find and among many shops and restaurants. Parking was free and a good size lot. The check in was easy and the room was good size with small kitchen and full size fridge. The bed and pillows were compfy and the hotel over all was quiet and easy to get around. It is not a fancy new hotel but it is clean. Maybe a little high price for the quality but it might have been a peak time.
4 out of 5
by eric

Very nice long stay!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for a week and the kitchen and laundry and BBQ areas were a real asset!
5 out of 5
by joseph

Convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Must bring in food but has kitchen. Near large grocery. Off of highway Bathtub did not drain well, but otherwise good place to stay