Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, Wisconsin

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Good experience-room was large and allowed for all of us to easily get ready at one time. Breakfast was good. Hot tub and pool area small but nice-we were the only ones in there at the time. Bed and pillows were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from racine, wi

Good stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Rented a business suite for our getaway. Very clean and bed was super comfy. Tv acted up a little, told hotel staff at the end of my stay. Breakfast was decent but wish there was variety from day to day. Though, they did charge me $1 per day for the in room safe which I did not use. Told them about it and they claim they took it off my bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great location, easy to find and the place could not have been nicer. I slept so well. Thanks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Beds are comfy
Cons: Elevator( every time we stay it breaks)
Hotel staff is always friendly. Every time we stay though the elevator seems to break. It was hard with a child checking out with all our stuff being on the third level. Overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Pool to small.
Location: Good location. Close to many things to do, shopping and restaurants.
Great location. Comfortable clean rooms. Price a little high for what you get. pool could be bigger. Could hear the room next door a little to well.
4 out of 5
by Liz

Great place

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, easy access in safe area - desk clerk assisted with area recommendations....will keep this hotel as my go to when in Kenosha area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Good Family hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, very easy to find and local to WI and IL areas. The Family Suite was large for our needs and clean. Staff was good, except for the breakfast attendant, apparently they close at 9:30 and we watched as a family came down 5 mins before breakfast closed, as as the poor family was trying to get breakfast for their 2 girls, ages 10 and 8, the attendant started to put it away and seemed very put out and angry that the family would ask her to get milk for the girls' cereal. The attendant also made the comment to another guest who asked about bacon that, "they did not offer that, it was too expensive". I think some additional customer training for the female breakfast attendant is in order. However, other than that, our stay was great. Pool was clean, check in and out was easy, rooms were kept up, no issues that we had. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, the front desk person was rude when we checked in. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Lenox, IL

Nice hotel near the expressway and Country Thunder

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The room was nice and clean and it was nice to have the sitting area with a separate TV
Cons: Its all good!
Location: We went to Country Thunder in Twin Lakes and it was nice to have a nice room to rest in and clean up after a crazy day.
We enjoyed our night at the hotel and the breakfast was really delicious.