Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha Wi

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was great . Excellent customer service . It’s a very nice hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful, great staff, clean

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: cleaniless
Location: shopping
everything was awesome !! check in perfect, welcome cookies delicious. can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

10/10

Posted Oct 30, 2017
friendly staff. nice and clean room. pool are relaxing. great food at chancery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Stayed 2 nights for a wedding at was greeted with a warm cookie . Beautiful, modern interior and comfortable beds. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, Wisconsin

Location a priority

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Room was updated with modern bath. Walk in shower was fantastic.
Cons: Restaurant food. Need more variety.
Location: The location walking distance from the outlet mall was ideal. We did not have any children;I noticed that there were several types of entertainments
Nice facility, clean and friendly staff. Location is ideal, close to the outlet mall, close to interstate. Enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel was clean and nice, however, the walls are paper thin and I heard everyone in the hallway and rooms around me. Very annoying trying to get a good night sleep. I was also placed just across from the elevator, and it seemed as though people would congregate at the elevator and talk, so I could hear everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very inviting. Great location. Clean rooms.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We only stayed for one night but it was a very pleasant experience. I wish we would have had more time to try the restaurant, the food smelled wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Josh...thanks for the wonderful review on Expedia.com! Come back soon...we'll get you over to the Chancery!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. We got a cookie when we arrived. The staff was attentive and efficient. The deco was very stylish and the room was appealing and clean and had plenty of room. The pool wasn't huge but decent size and had a hot tub. Perfect location to the outlet mall and close to Renaissance Fair. The price was better than other hotels in the area. Glad we chose to stay there. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review...we love it! Please come back again soon!
5 out of 5
by Nichol

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Nichol...thanks so much for the 5-star review on hotels.com! We are delighted you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for the five-star review, it means a ton to us! Come back soon!