Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, Wisconsin

Location a priority

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Room was updated with modern bath. Walk in shower was fantastic.
Cons: Restaurant food. Need more variety.
Location: The location walking distance from the outlet mall was ideal. We did not have any children;I noticed that there were several types of entertainments
Nice facility, clean and friendly staff. Location is ideal, close to the outlet mall, close to interstate. Enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel was clean and nice, however, the walls are paper thin and I heard everyone in the hallway and rooms around me. Very annoying trying to get a good night sleep. I was also placed just across from the elevator, and it seemed as though people would congregate at the elevator and talk, so I could hear everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very inviting. Great location. Clean rooms.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We only stayed for one night but it was a very pleasant experience. I wish we would have had more time to try the restaurant, the food smelled wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Josh...thanks for the wonderful review on Expedia.com! Come back soon...we'll get you over to the Chancery!
5 out of 5
by Lorinda

Business friendly

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
In for a quick business trip. Hotel staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Dear Lorinda...thank you so much for the five star review! We are delighted you had a great experience with us and sincerely hope your business brings you back our way in the future!
5 out of 5
by Manuela

It was nice before the Hilton takeover...best now!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Had a very nice stay, beautiful remodel, great service, comfortable, quiet, good restaurant on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Manuela...we are delighted you enjoyed your experience and our conversion to a Hilton! Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by David

No problems here!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience! Judy was the best! All staff was helpful and friendly. Housekeeping did a great job! If in the are I will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
David...what an amazing review! Thank you so much, and we love that you will be back!
5 out of 5
by Manuela

Excellent stay...comfortable and quiet

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel has been beautifully renovated, service was excellent, room was quiet and very comfortable, great shopping across the street at the outlets, good restaurant on site. always stay here when visiting family in Kenosha.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Dear Manuela...we love that you always stay here! Thank you so much for the kind review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Geoffrey...thanks for the 4 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Revamped

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was a Radisson, recently changed to double tree, completely revamped and it is beautiful, comfortable and perfect location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Dear world traveler...thanks so much for the amazing 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
We attended a Milwaukee Brewer game and stayed at the hotel. The next morning we walked across the street for a morning of shopping at the outlet malls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Paul...you're making us jealous...Brewers AND shopping? Thanks for the amazing five-star review...come back soon!