Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Heater was broken, the room was freezing cold.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great staff, great hotel, great room, heater broke so that was the only thing that let it down. I called reception who reset it but it wasn’t working all night. Other than that the hotel and staff were superb
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great room.....once I was moved

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Both times the first room I was given was unacceptable. Both times the room smelled awful. Once I spoke to staff and was moved immediately. The second time I had to stay overnight. I woke up feeling awful from the smell. I was moved the next day to a very nice room. If you reserve here insist that you are not put in room LG 14 or LG 13. The front of house staff is excellent!! The location is fantastic. Close to the tube, great restaurants, good neighbor hood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very nice comfortable place with real good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Amherst, VA

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and polite. Breakfast was excellent. Room very clean..
Cons: Would not change a thing.
Location: The location is very convenient to the Underground. Shops and restaurants were very close to hotel.
Very close to the Underground and shopping. Rooms efficient (small) but very clean. Staff were all wonderful and helpful. Breakfast well above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel. Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very nice hotel and great value for money! The rooms are a nice size with comfy beds. The front of house staff are excellent!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to amenities.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Basement room. Small washroom. Cleanliness of sheets doubtful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

BW Bolton

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Personnel and location
Cons: Larger rooms
Location: Great place top walk to Kensington palace and get to the tube. Also, great restaurants in the area.
Great place to stay. Good location. Easy to get to the tube. Good restaurants are in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Convenient location, good value, clean, and modern comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is always refreshing to know our guest's expectations are adequately met. please do not hesitate to call on us again in future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Disappointed

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: hosts, service
Cons: give the room type that we reserved!
Location: site seeing
Nice hosts. Only got double bed despite booking king 5 months in advance! Elevator small and not working that well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Great location just a short walk to the train station and restaurants . The staff was great, very helpful and friendly.