Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Freida

Wonderful full service apartmwnt

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
What a lovely studio apt in Kensington. Fully stocked kitchen. Complementary stocked Refridge so you don't have to find a grocery store right after arriving tired and hungry. Food in restaurant was delicious. Excellent value here. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Robert-jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Beautiful!

Posted May 30, 2017
Very good experience! It's a block from the underground tube. We got day passes and had a great time transversing the city. The hotel was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Fiona Mullin, Hotel Management
Dear Bev, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us at Cheval Harrington Court and in London. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Fiona Mullin Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Gillian

Perfect

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant from check in to check out. Beautiful clean and well equipped apartment . And personal service that could not be bettered. Absolutely first class , would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Dear Gillian, Thank you for your fabulous review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you on your next trip to London! Kind Regards Fiona Mullin Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by HONYU

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Honyu, Thank you for taking the time to review Cheval Harrington court. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Fiona Mullin Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well equipped room at convenient location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Excellent location just a block from South Kensington Station! The staff were extremely helpful and nice. Room was very clean with well equipped full kitchen! Shower and bed were very comfy. Good choices of local bakery, gelato and restaurants within few blocks! Would definitely go back if i go to London again !!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Fiona Mullin, Hotel Management
Dear Kiki, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Cheval Harrington Court. We appreciate your great feedback and do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind Regards Fiona Mullin Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great place to stay in London!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of my favorite places to stay in London. Very central to seeing a lot in the area that is walking distance or a quick stop on the tube. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Steven, I am delighted to read that Cheval Harrington Court is one of your favourite places to stay in London, Thank you. Our team will be very grateful for your kind words and I will be sure to share them. I do hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Fiona Mullin Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you for reviewing Cheval Harrington Court 5 out of 5 stars. We are so glad that it was a perfect stay. Kind regards, Fiona Mullin Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Wai Kong

Nice stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very good. The location was unbeatable. Bed was comfortable. Enjoyed using the small kitchenette. The goody tray and a bottle of milk in the fridge was a nice surprise. Just one slight inconvenience: there is no guest washroom at reception, thus I was directed to use a very small washroom in the staff area down a narrow flight of stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Mr Wai Kong, Thank you for taking the time to review Cheval Harrington Court. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the location, beds and our welcome hamper made your stay extra special. We pride ourselves that we are located in such a lovely neighborhood. I am sorry to hear that our washrooms were an inconvenience to you, I do hope that it wouldn't affect any future stays you may consider with us. We do hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future. Kind regards, Fiona Mullin Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Ling

nice

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
amazing. staff were nice. the room is clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Dear Ling, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you thought our concierge are amazing, they really are a credit to the property. We hope to welcome you back to Cheval Harrington Court soon. Kind regards, Fiona Mullin Operations Manager