Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west yorks

Weekend away

Posted May 29, 2017
Great. Very central. Near lots of cafes and pubs,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy quiet clean apartments

Posted May 26, 2017
I stay in London regularly on business. I was impressed with these apartments, they are in a quiet part of Earl's Court but walking distance to the tube station. Pleasant, safe-feeling area. Impressive frontage and reception. The apartment was lovely: spacious, large bedroom; large living room, well appointed kitchen and eating area. Clean modern bathroom; good shower. Welcome gifts were a nice touch. The bed was comfortable. No intrusive noise. I would choose it again without hesitation, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla

Great apartment, wish I lived there .

Posted May 20, 2017
This is not my first stay at the Collingham Apt. it's comfortable and welcoming. The area is most desirable, you can find everything you need to go through your day in walking distance. You get to the tube in approximately five minutes walk. The staff, everyone, are very friendly and helpful . I would recommend this property for business or pleasure you're in central of everything . The airport is approximately 25 minutes away . This is now my home away from home, when I'm in London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent apartment relation price- quality

Posted May 15, 2017
17 days stay. Very comfortable, very good located, quiet place, in front of a park. Near supermarket, pharmacies, and different restaurants. An excellent staff. We would reserve again without a doubt.
3 out of 5
by Kai Kwong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful sray

Posted May 13, 2017
I loved collingham apartments . It is located in a beautiful area in London and it has more than you can ask for . It is quiet very private, clean and beautiful. I slept like I hadn't done in a long time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Perfect for family vacation

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
This comfortable apartment was perfect for a London vacation with a small child. We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment, giving our daughter plenty of space to play. The location was perfect, near good restaurants and the underground. Employees were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Great bolt hole in Earls Court

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Zone 1 bedrooms part entire was spotless, spacious and comfortable. The welcome gift of wine and chocolates was. Wonderful gesture. Added bonus of having a washer:dryer wS very convenient. Great location, close to tube station and countless restaurants. Staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great choice for families

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The whole setup. Very cozy.
I stayed at the Collingham Service Apartments on my trip to London with my wife and three young daughters. The location was perfect, on a quiet, pretty street in a great area. Each girl had their own room and it was much easier than dealing with a multiroom set up at a traditional hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived with our bags to checking out and needing to store our luggage for the day. The night concierge helped us with good food destinations and how to handle parking our rental car in the neighborhood. Overall, this is definitely the option we'll go in the future when taking a family trip and the apartment itself was clean, had a great little kitchenette and even an outdoor patio where we could sit outside and have breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Rob

Great location

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, within walking distance of many attractions e.g. Natural History Museum and lots of restaurants nearby. Comfortable stay with plenty of space and in-room facilities for the five of us. We usually have to book two inter-connecting hotel rooms which are few and far between, this was a much better alternative.