Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good location

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, I will stay here next trip. The room was small, the noise from the tracks was loud and it was slightly overpriced. But this is london and all that is to be expected if you stay almost anywhere in any metropolis.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything!!!
Location: Location is fine
no internet in the room?????????????????????? they did not give me breakfast even though I paid through Expedia
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice , clean , tidy, not to far from the train station
3 out of 5
by sherehan

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
room was really small and smelly and need some air. the pluming in bathroom has some issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALbany Western Australia

Great location, 2 minutes from Earls Court Station

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and very helpful staff and very clean.
Cons: Maybe an update of Television remotes, they seemed to have a few problems, but they fix everything very quickly.Other than that, nothing.
Location: Great loctation very close to the local train station, buses that went everywhere as well.A very large array of different food places, busy, vibrant.
Quirky, like a rabbit warren, any problems and the staff go out of thier way and fix it in an instant. Very Friendly staff, special call out to Hristo, Muriel, Valentin and a delightful young man who i am ashamed have forgotten his name, but he has barcode on his neck and went out of his way to get me a great car to drive me to Airport hotel, the cleaners are the hardest workers, never stopping. Very handy location to Earls Court Train station, 2 minutes walk and Earls Court is a very vibrant happening little area, lots of great food and pubs. Good souvenir shops. You can even walk to The Natural History Museum, about 15 minutes. I really enjoyed my stay here and loved chatting to the staff every day...A very busy hotel must be a good one..This hotel was very busy...Very glad i stayed there..
2 out of 5
by EITHNA

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
my room was right above / next to a major trainline so the noise of the trains was very loud and disturbing. the room was very small.
5 out of 5
by Francis from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel and great location

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great, clean hotel within a minute walking distance to the Underground station. Great service, in particular Hristo, who was very friendly and made us feel so welcome. Thank you for having us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

London stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This hotel should be only 1 star . Rooms are so tiny you go inside the room sideways. Needs ventilation. Can you imagine a hotel without wifi in the room?
4 out of 5
by Anthony

3 night stay for £198 in central london hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was well located for the underground. The hotel and bedroom was very clean and tidy. The staff were helpful and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

No room to move

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: It's location
Cons: Make sure the beds fit the rooms Make sure everything The the rooms work Make sure the movement around the room is reasonable and accessible
Location: The location was perfect for my bipusiness trip
i searched hotels in this area with parking and booked this hotel on the understanding that it had parking. When I arrive I was told that it had no parking and I think I may get a ticket for the time I was parked outside the hotel trying to establish where I should park. i booked a double room but when I got to my room, although it had a double bed, it was obviously a single sized room. The bathroom door only opened enough for me to edge in sideways because the bed was so close to the door. The gap on the other side of the bed, where to window was, was so narrow that I had to squeeze through it. I'm not a big person. I'm on,y just over 5ft tall The controls for the heating were right at the top on the wall so I couldn't reach them. The shelf that the towels were in over the bath was so high that I could only reach them if I stood in the bath. The hairdryer didn't work either. When I informed the person on the front desk of these things as I checked out, he nodded and offered no apology. I will never stay there again.