Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Earl's Court Studios

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very clean private studio apartments extremely close to multi-line tube station and ten minutes to 24-hour Tesco. You have your own key to the building, but the very nice proprietors are available if you need them. Would definitely return for a repeat stay.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Nice room, great location

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for 4 nights with my mother. Booked a room with 2 single beds and was pleased with the size of the room. Shower is a bit small but worked well. Room had microwave, oven, stove top, fridge so we prepared many of our own meals. Room also has a fan which was necessary when cooking as it got quite warm. M& S food hall ( grocery) only a couple blocks away with great selection. Not many electrical outlets so may want to bring an extension cord. We enjoyed our stay very much and would book again.
5 out of 5
by Icy

Nice Studios

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Studios location is excellent. only 2 mins walk to Tube station. Damir is very nice guy! Highly recommend this studios.
4 out of 5
by emma

Easy, cost effective and good size and clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Functional, comfortable, a little basic but ideal for a straight forward stay. Shops close by, always someeone around even though it doesnt seem that way!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Convenient hotel for a short break

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Just spent a night there. Furniture is basic but adequate. The bed was clean and comfortable. Nice, clean shoer with plenty of hot water. Wi-Fi worked well.I would happily stay there for a few days, especially as there are some basic cooking facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant location with easy access to central London. Plenty of room for a family of four. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean, affordable stay for a traveler on a budget

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I love this place. Excellent location near tube to airport and central London. Clean, good staff, small kitchen makes it perfect for the traveler on a budget to prepare your own meals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible night sleep!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible room, ceiling that cut interest half the room, noisy! Uncomfortable and cheap mattress! Terrible nights sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice hotel, perfect location- 50 m away from earls court tube station on picadilly line just a few stops from hyde park, soho and the center Very clean and well equipped (flat screen, full kitchinette with fridge, stove, microwave, pans , silverware, etc The only downside is that the double room was rather small, but i guess thats the case with most london hotels ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and budget hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice little hotel. No frills but completely filled my needs for a reasonably priced hotel, with an ensuite bathroom! It couldn't have been better placed near the Earls Court tube station. The hotel manager Dimir was always around if I needed help with anything.