Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, nice enough place to stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
more a nice guest house than hotel, clean, comfy does what you need. gives you a base in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Studio in Earls Court

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort
Stayed in a Double bedroom studio apt with en-suite shower for 5 nights. The bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly, room was cleaned twice- each time adding more towels- the shower and bathroom were great and clean, and the kitchen area was stocked with all necessary cooking implements. The room was located in a lively neighborhood very close to the tube station (District and Piccadilly lines). Many good pubs to try and a fine enough Off Licence at which to pick up some food to cook.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Average

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a large airy clean room, however the bed was uncomfortable. There was a random box of toilet rolls halfway up the stairs - which I assumed I could take one of, as there was no one around to ask, no signage, and no toilet roll in my room. Furniture was a bit mismatched and the curtains didn't close all the way shut. Good shower though...nice waterfall head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Earl's Court Studios

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very clean private studio apartments extremely close to multi-line tube station and ten minutes to 24-hour Tesco. You have your own key to the building, but the very nice proprietors are available if you need them. Would definitely return for a repeat stay.
4 out of 5
by Clive

Good stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I had a comfortable night. All the facilities were there, although it was a bit close to the street.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Nice room, great location

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for 4 nights with my mother. Booked a room with 2 single beds and was pleased with the size of the room. Shower is a bit small but worked well. Room had microwave, oven, stove top, fridge so we prepared many of our own meals. Room also has a fan which was necessary when cooking as it got quite warm. M& S food hall ( grocery) only a couple blocks away with great selection. Not many electrical outlets so may want to bring an extension cord. We enjoyed our stay very much and would book again.
5 out of 5
by Icy

Nice Studios

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Studios location is excellent. only 2 mins walk to Tube station. Damir is very nice guy! Highly recommend this studios.
4 out of 5
by emma

Easy, cost effective and good size and clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Functional, comfortable, a little basic but ideal for a straight forward stay. Shops close by, always someeone around even though it doesnt seem that way!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Convenient hotel for a short break

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Just spent a night there. Furniture is basic but adequate. The bed was clean and comfortable. Nice, clean shoer with plenty of hot water. Wi-Fi worked well.I would happily stay there for a few days, especially as there are some basic cooking facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant location with easy access to central London. Plenty of room for a family of four. Friendly, helpful staff.