Ratings based on 3,386 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice hotel next to Earl’s Court station. Easy reachable by public transport and lots of shops nearby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not a hotel, a converted old home.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient. The better hotels were available in the same two blocks at comparable prices. We walked in several of them.
Cons: The room that backs up to the kitchen cabinets, should never be rented again. The cabinet doors are slamming from 6 AM until 11 AM every day.
Location: Convenient to the Earls Court tube station .
I'm familiar with European hotels and the nature of small spaces. This was exceptional as the commode was 2 inches from one wall making it uncomfortable to use. The shower was barely 30 in.² The breakfast kitchen, elevators, and stairs surrounded are two rooms and we could barely get sleep through our weeks stay. In addition the hotel requires you leave your key with them every time you leave. The hallways are very narrow, and there is a stench in them that was reminiscent of sewage. This may have addressed part of the issue of having to repeatedly flush our commode. so very disappointing to see such poor quality through Expedia package. We will terminate our use of sExpedia due to this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great stay, clean room, nice staff. Good location, close to the centre. 24 hours reception,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Handy for Earls Court and Tube

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Convenience and price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: 200m to Earls Court Tube. Earls Court for events and shows.
Good value for. Breakfast was lacking in variety. Staff helpful and pleasant. Facilities limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Nice Hotel close to Earl’s Court Tube

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Lovely hotel, would definitely go back the next time I’m in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Very close to the underground which is very conven

Posted Dec 6, 2017
I was so impressed With my one night stay that I am booking one night on my return from my business trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
They charge me 2 times for the room, nothing like in the photos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. John's

Location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great little spot not far from the tube. Quiet area yet close to dining pubs and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The walls are not strong brick, you can hear snoring and their t v.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Low Budget Option in London

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: The price was right and it provided a good bed for the night.
Cons: Some cosmetic things, such as bathroom conditions (drywall, lightswitch etc.), required TLC.
Location: Close to Earl's Court tube station, plenty of restaurants in the area, quiet neighbourhood.
This was a nice stay for someone just stopping over in London overnight. I stayed on two nights 5 days apart, and I was pleased each time. Just what I was looking for.