Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel if you just want somewhere to sleep. Convenient location. Was a bit disappointed with the breakfast, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Cramped room - no bar to speak of - awful coffee - won't be booking Ibis again any time soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Disappointed with rude and negligent service

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient location for our errands in London
Cons: The service. The tiny micro-room we stayed in was much smaller than we expected - not worth the price.
Location: The location is convenient.
We learned on our final evening that our front door lock was not functioning. When we reported it to front desk, they said that cleaning staff had earlier that day brought it to their attention, but no one ever let us know that our room was open the whole time we were away from the room. When we returned to the room and noticed the problem, we had to quickly pack and switch rooms and rush to our dinner reservation. We are most disappointed that despite *knowing* that our door did not lock by their own admission, no one from the hotel bothered to bring it to our attention. When we expressed concern about this, the front desk staffer was rude and took no accountability. To top it off, the room and bathroom were tiny.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor Ibis

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely shocking. So much mould in bathroom, air intake units outside the window would not let me sleep due to vibrations. Smallest room I have ever stayed in. Bathroom fixtures so small it was impractical to brush my teeth or wash my face at the sink.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel rooms i have ever seen! too small room

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
had to change hotel because it was far by what was descripted! too small room bearly any space for luguages, toilet eas even worst as by sitting on the toilet, you had to sit sideways and your hand and shoulder was squized with the sink.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels