Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina, USA

Perfect hotel located at perfect location.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly caring staffs. Our clean spacious junior suite had sleeper couch, 2 King size beds, 2 tables and 4 chairs each, desk, closet, 2 sinks, shower
Cons: None.
Location: Short walk to Kensington Palace, museums, and Gloucester Road station. So many restaurants within walking distance also.
We arrived too early for the check-in time, but front desk staff let us relax in the executive lounge while our room was getting ready. It is located at the west end of London right by the Kensington Palace. Our junior suite was clean and spacious with everything our family needed. Polite and friendly staffs greeted us every morning at the breakfast buffet which was plenty and delicious. This was the perfect place for our trip to London.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice hotel with big rooms! A ways from downtown so you will need transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Nice enough hotel with slightly dated rooms.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: The rooms are a bit dated as far as carpets and furniture.
Location: It was close tho the underground lines out of Gloucester Rd or a quick Uber ride to downtown.
Overall comfortable rooms but slightly dated look. The AC was broken upon arrival but they resolved the issues as soon as I brought it to their attention. The hotel staff were very attentive, friendly and accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Professional Staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I have to give both the Hotel and Staff *****. They made my birthday celebration one to remember. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Marjorie

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
A welcoming hotel on arrival. My only slight disappointment would be the presentation of the breakfast. Bread boards for cutting speciality bread immediately in front of the toaster. No egg choices obvious on cooked breakfast counter. A bit nit picking but a little thought would aid the flow of the breakfast queue . Everything else was fine
4 out of 5
by Cori

A good clean hotel with a pleasant staff

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because of the great rate and because it was one of the few that was available that had two king size beds in one room (suite). The room was very comfortable and the staff took great care of us. The location is not in the center of all the action, and it seems to be a place where business people stay, so it can get a little busy and loud down in the atrium, but other than that, it worked out just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location!

Posted May 4, 2017
Location: It 's very convenience. Sainsbury opposite the hotel.
The hotel 's near Gloucerter Station and Earl Court Station.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our whole stay was perfect.... staff were amazing and the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Great staff

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Cons: The rooms were just a little dated, but spacious for 4 women and all their clothing. Room was comfortable.
I spent 4 nights there with 3 of my girlfriends. The location was perfect! Earl's court tube station was a close walk from the hotel. We had breakfast at the hotel every morning and it had a good variety to choose from. The staff was always available, friendly, and informative. It was quiet and rooms were always spiffed up nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Business Trip

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Had a wonderful stay in London. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the location of the hotel could not had been better. The restaurant and room service food was very good and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend staying there to anyone who visits London.