Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Posted Jun 3, 2018
The hotel was in a very good location to where I wanted to go. The reception was very good. That is about all. The breakfast was not out of the norm and was a bit surprised of the 2 slices of brown toast was a bit warm and was already prepared before . The coffee was warm but I have to say the orange juice was very good. The boiled eggs were O.K. but the choice of ham and cheese you had no choice. The room for a double was very small and if 2 persons were to use would be a bit difficult to move around and hang up your cloths. I could not close the curtain for night and woke up to daylight. No coffee or tea in the room and had to go up to the 2nd floor to watch T.V. and make my coffee and tea. I would say was good for one night for a quick stay but that was about all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Just what you need in London.

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Location: Location was very close to Earl's Court Underground and from there you can get anywhere in London quickly.
When in London I spend very little time in the hotel. Somewhere to sleep. En suite was good and kept clean. Only thing I would have like to see was a chest of drawers. I was there for two weeks and used the closet provided and the rest lived out of my suitcase. Continental breakfast was fine. Overall, I was satisfied and would stay there again if the price is right like it was this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Town Hotel/Earl’s court

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Wonderful location, near tube station, lots of local restaurants and stores. Had the small single room, it meet all my needs for my trip to London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid average hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: better mattresses
Location: lots of restaurants and laundry mat and metro station
comfy pillows, good location close to food and subway. easy to get to Heathrow airport. beds could be more comfortable, no springs and also hotter water in bath.
4 out of 5
by David

Handy location

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly adequate hotel for the price. Great location.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Single room could be very limited in space. But still it has all the essentials, a single bed, a desk, a chair, a small tv, and private bath. It offers free continental breakfast and fast free wifi. It is very close to the underground station, making going to airport super easy. The nearby area has a lot to offer: restaurants and close to several museums and parks.