Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Location: Great Location
Great customer services Great location Friendly Staff Very Accommodating Clean Comfortable rooms Will be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff and nice clean room. Good location close to Earl’s Court underground station. Would return next time we come to London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic service and lovely position

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff were super helpful. Room was lovely and breakfast was good. Super close to station and had a device in room we could take with us to make calls, google and use maps.
4 out of 5
by Doreen

Park Grand Kensington, London

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and very comfortable bed. Lovely shower and bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jeffrey

Yanks enjoy the Park Green

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
We spent two nights at the Park Grand. We were very pleased with the location/neighborhood as well as the size and condition of our room (end room on the 4th floor). However, our friends were in the adjoining room and were squeezed into a very small area. For the same price, they didn't get near the value we did. We were impressed with the service received by all staff-- front desk personnel, bellmen and restaurant workers. Special kudos go out to Kanisha at the front desk for the friendly and professional service in getting us checked in and follow up that day (7/7/17) and the next morning. Our overall experience was quite favorable and we would seriously consider staying there again should the occasion arise. '
5 out of 5
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel in excellent location, walk to restaurants and parks. Underground train 5 minute walk from hotels with lines to go everywhere. Would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is in a great location.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Everything was of a very high standard and good value for money.
The staff are very welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. The hotel is close to the tube and a variety of eating establishments. It is near a Earl Court station on the Piccadilly line which has direct access to Heathrow Airport.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Great London hotel choice, in perfect location.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, small hotel in a very convenient neighborhood. Close to Underground stop. I had a billing issue that was difficult to resolve, unfortunately. But the hotel itself was terrific.