Ratings based on 2,079 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Nice hotel near museums

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Room was what I expected. Good large showers. Near bus, subway, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2018
The bed was not comfortable. The shower broke 3 times. We had to call them to fixed it twice the last time I fixed it myself. But for the price and very close to everything or minutes away by using the underground is was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

A lovely hotel conveniently situated

Posted Feb 19, 2018
A lovely hotel with everything we needed for a city break close by. Underground station was situated a two minute walk away. The room was clean and comfortable, the only downside was noisy neighbours in the next door room at 7am on a Sunday morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by AJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of The Park International Hotel. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable experience with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back soon again. With kind regards, Aflal Jabir Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport

Very good location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
You have a tube station 4 minuets away but if you keep on going 10 minuets to natural History Museum keep going after that 20 minuets away is Harrods all on the same road. Will be going again in the summer.staff very helpful and polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by AJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your fantastic rating and for staying with us at the Park International Hotel. Please visit us again on your next visit to London. kind regards, Aflal Jabir Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, close to restaurants and shops.

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, close to Underground, good breakfast
Location: Close to museums and to shops and restaurants. Easy travel into central London
The staff were very helpful throughout our stay, and agreed to a room change for us. The breakfast buffet was extensive and kept fresh. We used the hotel as a base for a 5 day break in London and the location was excellent for the Underground and for restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by AJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of The Park International Hotel. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable experience with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back soon again. With kind regards, Aflal Jabir Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Location: Supermarkets: Sainsbury and Tesco Underground station with 3 lines: Picadilly (from/to Heathrow), Circle line, District line Lots of museums nearby.
It was not easy to find this hotel on Expedia, but it was worth searching through the list of hotels. Other reviewers complained about dirty carpets and lack of space in the rooms. None of these turned out to be true, the carpets were clean and soft, and there was plenty of space in my standard room. The free cellphone with local 4G service and Google Maps can be quite useful if you run out of data roaming quota while exploring London, but it's not a great cellphone and could be dirty from the previous guest. Overall, this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2018 by AJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We at the Park International Hotel are thrilled to read such a positive review. I am glad you had a comfortable stay with us. Please do visit us on your next trip to London. kind regards, Aflal- Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

Good hotel close to tube station and museums.

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Close to museums and places of interest,plus tube station only a few minutes walk away Plenty of places close by to eat out.
Cons: Evening meals in restaurant could be improved. Overpriced for its quality. Breakfast very good and fair value for money
Location: Close to museums and places of interest and as it is so close to the tube station, all of Londons attractions are open to you!!
A very enjoyable visit made special,by the very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by AJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of The Park International Hotel. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable experience with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back soon again. With kind regards, Aflal Jabir Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Wonderful experience, a very comfortable and spacious room, specially for european size standards! Very close to the tube and close to great cafes and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by AJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of The Park International Hotel. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable experience with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back soon again. With kind regards, Aflal Jabir Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worthing uk

Excellent hotel in prime location

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Just one issue the cooked breakfast lukewarm otherwise excellent all round
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by AJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. I am sorry about your breakfast experience, which I will address with the head chef to ensure we maintain consistency in Standards. Please visit us again soon. kind regards, Aflal Jabir Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2018
This hotel is in a great location a few minutes from the tube, with direct trains to Heathrow. You can also walk to the museums, Kensington Palace, Hyde Park. Lots of shopping close by too. The room was basic; bed was comfortable but don’t count on the hair dryer (seems very old and is not good at all).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by AJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of The Park International Hotel. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable experience with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back soon again. With kind regards, Aflal Jabir Operations Manager