Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect for my needs

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The facilities in the bathroom were to a higher standard than I would expect from a hotel at this price.
Cons: WiFi could have been faster.
Location: London Olympia is right down the street. Try coffee at The Blue Corner and at l'Elysee just a block further down.
This was a business trip to London and I was spending most of my time at London Olympia, which is about 100 meters down the road. I was able to take the Tube from Heathrow to a nearby stop (1 transfer) and find the hotel easily. The room was not ready (I arrived early) but I was able to drop my bag and have a late breakfast. When I returned the room was ready and I was pleasantly surprised. Although about as spacious as I expected there was an armoire with more than enough space to hang and lay everything out and the facilities in the bathroom were to a higher standard than I would expect from a hotel at this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room had no natural light and view was abysmal. Shower was good in a compact bathroom that was clean. Could have provided 2 extra pillows instead of 1.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: AC broke on 4th day, and they did not fix it even though I requested it. The beds are not "double" beds, they are two Twin beds (uncomfortable)
Nice staff, room was cleaned nicely each day. AC broke and even though I told them on day 4 of 7, it was never fixed while there. The safe is undersized, it will not fit a laptop. The bed is not a doublele bed, it is two twins brought together by an uncomfortable bar in the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel in London

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very accommodating staff, nice facilities and easy to get around to the sites of London.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Wotif
Hotel was ok staff was very helpful but door lock broken so had to be let into room every time. Strange smell when arrived but disappeared after the first day. Was cheap so not bad
4 out of 5
by Sema

Very Good Value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 night stay in London. Very affordable and good value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Many thanks
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Awesome!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice room, friendly staff, for a "budget" London hotel it's probably the best we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Clive

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Fleur

Awful place customer service beyond appalling

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Awful awful place Rude and no customer service No wifi no tv working no toiletries or tbags or milk when complained I was told no one would help Never stay here!!!!
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels