Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean, good location.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I booked this hotel because of the location and that it provided kitchen facilities. The room was clean and the contact with the staff was efficient. If you want service, this probably isn’t the place for you, but a clean, convenient bed with a kitchen was all I was looking for. For the price, you won’t do better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Susan Thank you very much for your review. It is highly appreciated. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Should you ever like to book again, please do contact us again reminding us you reviewed. Kind regards, Reservations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicholas James

Great for tube / touring

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Fab little apartment. Ideal for touring London! Would def recommend and will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, well equipped apartment. Very hot when we stayed (27 degrees +) and no aircon. Nice area but is on busy road.
4 out of 5
by GAVIN

Very good base in London on a budget

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for4 nights with my son for his work experience. Flat was small/basic but absolutely met our needs - cleanliness spot on/shower/small kitchen area with microwave/hob meant we were self sufficient. WIFI v.good. Position great - 5 minutes walk from Shepherds Bush tube plus all the facilities at Westfield shopping centre. Very reasonably priced and would use again/recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Great place to stay. Very convenient with 5min walk to public transport (bus/metro), major shops and restaurants. The apartment was clean and had all the essentials need for our stay.
4 out of 5
by robert

Cool place

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, clean lady knocked on my door at 10:30 and asked me if I was staying, I only booked it for one night, she seemed irritated that I was still in room, checkout was 11.00
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Self Service

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good set-up, nice and clean and all self service - you need interact with any staff, codes provided by e-mail. Nice area, 5 min walk to Westfield shopping centre, Holland Park tube and close to some embassies - so nice neighbourhood. Only negative was that the bed seemed to be a very firm "memory foam" type mattress. I like firm beds but this was too firm even for me!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from forest of dean

Nice building a couple of let downs

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Nice overall, the road noise is pretty loud -busy road all night and the mattress was ridiculously hard so not the best nights sleep. Everything else was spot on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels