Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Perfect for short business trip, excellent staff, great location, couldn't fault it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to tube including to Heathrow

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Excellent hotel. Clean, modern, quiet with very helpful staff. Be aware there are steps and staircase to lower level but staff (Pablo) very helpful in lifting luggage down the stairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Staffs are nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
My only complain is the shower not enclosed and it got messy after you shower. Staffs are very professional and very responsive to your needs. We arrived early and left our luggage at front desk to look for something to eat. When we came back the room is ready and all our luggages were placed in the room as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Amy Kaur, Hotel Management
Dear Mississauga, Thank you for your review. We understand your comments regarding the shower and hope it did not hinder your enjoyment of the stay. We are delighted you enjoyed meeting our staff and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,Canada.

Conveniently located

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Spotlessly clean,friendly staff
Location: Lively neighbourhood ,with good pubs nearby.
A comfortable,well designed and pleasant location,ideal for exploring London
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Amy Kaur, Hotel Management
Dear Fred, Thank you for your lovely review. We appreciate your kind comments and enjoyed reading how positive your stay was. We look forward to meeting you again in the future. The Nadler Kensington Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Small comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Arrived at the Nadler Kensington and had an easy check-in I was a little concerned at first because the room was below street level and under the reception area (there were no other rooms available) Reception assured me that they make sure there is no noise above the room. Anyway the room was compact and really comfortable with a king bed, great bathroom with room for toiletries. Best of all it was quiet, thank god!! Close to tube station and pubs and restaurants beautiful area, I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Amy kaur, Hotel Management
Dear Elaine, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you were so comfortable throughout the stay and found it an all round positive. We would love to have you return to stay with us. The Nadler Kensington Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Perfect London home base

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Ideal location near Earls Court pubs, restaurants, shops and Tube. Very comfy beds, clever kitchenette in a cabinet, quiet, great staff. Our room was small, just big enough. Really came to feel at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2017 by Amy Kaur, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted you felt our hotel was home from home. We are lucky to have a variety of rooms to offer and would be more than happy to discuss options at any time. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel was excellent, but my room was a little bit small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Amy Kaur, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review. We are delighted your stay was a positive one. We are lucky enough to have a range of rooms varying in size and would be more than happy to discuss those options with you at any time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Clean and simple

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Serve wine from 5 to 7pm - in the front sitting room.
Loved the location and the rooms were nice. There is no bar or restaurant in the hotel, so be prepared to head back out for a drink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Amy Kaur, Hotel Management
Dear Malco, Thank you for your review. We have a small selection of drinks in house which you can purchase and they are brought to your room. Indeed we do not have a restaurant and bar, we do however provide a discount in our wide range of partners. We hope you will return to stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Very pleased with all aspects of the Nadvert hot

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Location, general appearance of reception,halls, room and house keeping along with staff were all great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Amy Kaur, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you very much for your wonderful review, we are delighted your stay was all round positive. we will look forward t o welcoming you back to our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel was excellent and is a close walk to a subway stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by The Nadler Kensingotn Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the hotel and the convenient location with very easy access to central London. we hop et o have the chance to welcome you back again. Best Regards, The Nadler Kensington Team