Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2019
Great location and good quality Hotel. Good value for money would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2019 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back one day soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Posted Dec 21, 2018
Read reviews and was a little concerned but our room turned out to be plenty big enough for a one night stay. The staff were as helpful as can be and friendly and the breakfast was good and plentiful. Very close to the venu we were visiting and tube very close too for museum visits. Set in a lovely square lit with a Christmas tree. Would use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2018 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you very much for your amazing review. Hope to welcome you back one day soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2018
Convenient location Breakfast selection could be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2018 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. All our websites have photos from our breakfast selection included. I am very sorry that it was not enough for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, GB

Posted Nov 27, 2018
Location of the hotel is wonderful as a few minutes walk from the tube station. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. It was a cold winter night and the room could have been better for heating but nice size and good bed. I would be very happy to stay again when in the London area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2018 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hope to welcome you back one day soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little to NO WiFi and super small room!

Posted Nov 3, 2018 on Hotels
Little to no WiFi. Staff tried to help but admitted they have a problem with old technology. Room was clean but very small. No electricity in bathroom and no mirrors in room, so my wife hated it for drying her hair and getting ready each morning. There was one mirror on the back of a door closet, but the door only opened 2/3rds against a window cornice, so my wife had to stick her head inside the closet to dry her hair. Pretty funny to watch! Room was super small-not like the pic on the email reservation. No fan in bathroom. Front desk staff was super nice, and breakfast was great. The manager was a bit testy and defensive on lack of WiFi. Maid staff were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2018 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback. I am very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at our hotel. We truly advertise our each room category size. In the future, I suggest you book a bigger room category. We will try to improve mentioned issues. Wifi problem was resolved after your departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Posted Oct 31, 2018
Very classy and pleasing hotel with a great location in a quiet area. The breakfast was very good and the breakfast room was light and bright.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2018 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you very much for your great review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

twenty is a treat!

Posted Oct 29, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel; welcoming staff; staff very helpful; well appointed room;excellent breakfast; very quiet even though the area is bustling; good location 5 mins from tube;
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2018 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you very much for your amazing review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 23, 2018
A very nice place to stay. The room and bathroom was kept beautifully clean, the bed was comfortable and amenities were good. If you are VERY bothered by noise you can hear in the distance traffic noise but it is not bad. I am a light sleeper and it was fine. The continental breakfast can become a bit boring if you stay for a long period but there is fresh fruit, delicious buns, pastries, toast and cheeses. On the whole the staff was good. It is about a 5 minute walk to Earls Court tube, so you can get into central London fairly quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2018 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Joanne, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2018
Good location, super nice and helpful staff. Good sized room small bathroom that’s pretty common I. Area. Great breakfast and staff was extremely nice and good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2018 by Nika, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Oct 16, 2018 on Hotels
We booked a luxury (??) twin room, and they gave us the number 2, in the basement... What an awful stay!! The room was near the hotel maids' room, and it was impossible to sleep beyond 6! They were talking loud to each other, dragging sacks and slamming doors! We asked the Indian girl at the reception, and she simply told us that she couldn't do anything for us. And we had to stay in that horrible room for three nights!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2018 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Serena, I am very sorry about your bad experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, we have only 2 twin rooms in our hotel and when the second one was occupied there was no another twin room which we could offer you. However, the receptionist should ask them to be as quiet as possible in the early hours. I am very sorry about that and I will make sure that they will do their duties in the future without disturbing noise.